Logo White
Watch Demo

Ew Motion Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Wellness|Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

401 22nd Ave B, Ste b, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 462-3097

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Champion Sports Medicine
5.0
(75) · Wellness

805 St Vincents Dr Suite G-100

(205) 939-1557

About

EW Motion Therapy provides physical therapy, personal and group training, pilates, yoga, and myofascial deep tissue treatment to the Tuscalousa, AL area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 03:23 AM
🤗🎉🙌
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 06:22 AM
Our bones are truly miraculous. Bones are in a constant state of change, as wondrous little cells known as osteoclasts and osteoblasts cause old bone to be absorbed and new bone to replace it. Check out the video and latest blog post to learn more about the production of bones and things you should try to avoid so that you can keep your bones healthy! https://ewmotiontherapy.com/…/ew-empowering-motion-osteopo…/ #ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 06:20 AM
Did you know that we have locations in Homewood, Hoover, Tuscaloosa, and Trussville? That just means more locations to help you get started on moving better, feeling better, and living better. Schedule your appointment or consultation today! http://qoo.ly/yz46p
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 02:58 AM
EW welcomes its two newest team members Ben Bullard, DPT and Andrew McInnis, DPT! We're so excited to have them on our team!
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 17:48 PM
Did you know that we offer dry needling at both our Homewood and Trussville locations? Dry Needling is a therapeutic technique that involves using a fine filament needle to treat a painful or dysfunctional motor or trigger point in a muscle to bring about symptom relief and regain normal functional mobility. Our therapists are certified in the use of dry needling and apply this technique after a thorough functional movement analysis which helps identify the trigger points. Once the trigger point is released, the pain resolves and movement is normalized. http://qoo.ly/yw2tn
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physic
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 03:16 AM
New to personal training? Clients new to Personal Training begin their practice in our introductory program. The program consists of a package of 4 private sessions. We recommend that you complete the package in 2-3 weeks for best results. Upon completion, each client will receive a class recommendation for enrolling in classes. Schedule your appointment today! http://qoo.ly/ywd4x
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
EW Motion Therapy on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 05:58 AM
Tuscaloosa runners! Please join us tomorrow, August 1, for our First Thursday Pub Run! Meet at our clinic, in downtown Tuscaloosa, at 6:00 pm for a group run and a free beer from our neighbors at Black Warrior Brewing Co. We hope to see you there! EW Motion Therapy
401 22nd Ave, Suite B
Tuscaloosa, AL
35401 #EW #empoweringmotion #pubrun #physicaltherapy #running #BlackWarriorBrewingCo #EWMotionTherapy #Tuscaloosa
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 04:37 AM
Don't forget to register for our Bodywork for Runners workshop yet! Spots are limited so sign up today. When the event is full, come back to our website so you don't miss out on the next one! http://qoo.ly/yvgkr
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 04:49 AM
We’ve all experienced it. Getting out of bed in the morning or out of the car at the end of a work day, swinging at a golf ball or picking up a child – no matter the setting, each of us has felt the misery of back pain. We are experts in evaluating back pain and developing a treatment plan tailored to your needs. Our hands-on, individualized approach addresses the whole body, with the primary goal of returning you to an active lifestyle. http://qoo.ly/yv6fi
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.