Logo White
Watch Demo

Ew Motion Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Wellness|Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

401 22nd Ave B, Ste b, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 462-3097

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Champion Sports Medicine
5.0
(75) · Wellness

805 St Vincents Dr Suite G-100

(205) 939-1557

About

EW Motion Therapy provides physical therapy, personal and group training, pilates, yoga, and myofascial deep tissue treatment to the Tuscalousa, AL area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/19/2019, 02:45 AM
Our very own physical therapist and Pilates instructor, Caroline Pitts, doing manual therapy on her patients hamstring and IT Band! https://qoo.ly/z9hx3
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 11:45 AM
Unfortunately, millions of us do not get the quality of sleep healthy lifestyle requires because we do not understand our sleep cycles. How can you make sure you get plenty of sleep? Strategies to improve sleep include avoiding or limiting caffeine and alcohol; maintaining a regular schedule for sleep, daily work, exercise, and meals; removing stimulants such as televisions, computers, or other electronics from your bedroom; avoiding the use of your phone or computer beginning two hours before bedtime; keeping your bedroom cool, dark, and quiet; and getting treatment for any underlying medical conditions. https://qoo.ly/z7t39
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 11:20 AM
Great event by Young Tuscaloosa today! It is exciting to hear about the energy and hard work our new coaches are investing in the University, athletic programs, and community!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 04:30 AM
Often, it isn’t easy for someone seeking to make changes. Statements like: “I know I need to make some changes in my lifestyle, but do not know what will work best for me,” are far too common. Wouldn’t it be helpful to spend 30 minutes talking to a licensed physical therapist or motion specialist about your goals, answer questions, and help you make the best decision for you? If you answered yes, then the EW Consult is a perfect place to begin your journey. Request your appointment today! https://qoo.ly/z76ta
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 06:14 AM
What are the benefits to dry needling? Dry needling can decrease pain, improve muscle and myofascial function, reduce tension and tightness, eliminate trigger points, and improve posture and functional movement patterns! Looking to schedule a session? Give us a call! https://qoo.ly/z6dxs
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#dryneedling #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 04:02 AM
Don't forget to register for our Bodywork for Runners workshop yet! Spots are limited so sign up today. When the event is full, come back to our website so you don't miss out on the next one! https://qoo.ly/z5thd
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 01:23 AM
Your Pilates practice is a wonderful way to discover the connection between the mind and the body. Our goal is to assist you in recognizing both productive and nonproductive movement patterns that impact your overall health and well-being. The EW Pilates team develops safe, individualized programming for private sessions and small groups. Each session is interventional with the goals of creating and improving healthy movement patterns. Our instructors, many of whom are licensed physical therapists or have advanced Pilates certifications, are some of the highest skilled clinicians in their field. We are students of movement, treating your body as an integrated, connected system. Watch the vid...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 10:11 AM
Last night, EW Hoover hosted an open house for the members of the BUDA 2019 Summer League! https://qoo.ly/z37em
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 08:41 AM
Stress can be good or bad. The physical stress of exercise is an example of good stress that can help our bodies improve their performance. But as we all know, stress can also be bad for us. Time constraints, financial pressures, work deadlines, and other stressors can increase levels of cortisol, a stress hormone, in our blood. Moving more, eating a healthy diet, practicing daily meditation or mindfulness, and getting enough sleep all help to reduce stress and the damaging effects. Ask your physical therapist or motion specialist about how to get started with a daily routine that will help you cope with the effects of bad stress! https://qoo.ly/y2eqh
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.