Logo White
Watch Demo

Ew Motion Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Wellness|Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

401 22nd Ave B, Ste b, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 462-3097

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Champion Sports Medicine
5.0
(75) · Wellness

805 St Vincents Dr Suite G-100

(205) 939-1557

About

EW Motion Therapy provides physical therapy, personal and group training, pilates, yoga, and myofascial deep tissue treatment to the Tuscalousa, AL area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/27/2019, 04:06 AM
Our experienced motion specialist, Caroline Faught, is working with a long-time client of EW, Joan, on posterior chain strengthening and stabilization with bridging while squeezing a ball between her knees. https://ewmotiontherapy.com/programs_training/
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/26/2019, 02:35 AM
These are our fun and friendly front desk girls! Sara, Carley and Erin work to make sure everything at our Homewood clinic runs smoothly. Thank you for all your hard work, ladies! Call them today to schedule your first appointment! https://ewmotiontherapy.com/programs_pt-2/
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy •
*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
EW Motion Therapy on Facebook

4 months ago

08/26/2019, 01:57 AM
GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY 🙌✨🎉 Happy National Dog Day! EW loves your furry friends! We'd love to get to know your furry friends too and give you the chance to win a $25 gift card to Hollywood Feed! To enter, like and share this post, and comment with a picture of your and your pup. The contest will close at midnight tonight! We will message the winner tomorrow so be sure to keep an eye out!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/23/2019, 11:10 AM
A HUGE thank you to everyone that attended our Body Work for Runners Workshop last night! We had such a great time! Be sure to stay connected with us to learn about our next workshop. https://ewmotiontherapy.com/workshops/
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
EW Motion Therapy on Facebook

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 05:43 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 04:51 AM
Tuscaloosa Benefits and Wellness Fair...DON’T Gamble with your Health!!🎲💵♣️♠️
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:25 AM
Jesse going over all the different progressions you can do on all fours in quadruped on the CoreAlign during one of our lunch and learns. Our lunch and learns help keep everyone up to date on our equipment and allows time to share new knowledge with our clients! https://qoo.ly/zb4tg
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 07:07 AM
We have a few spots available for our EW workshop this Thursday. Please be sure to register by 5:00 PM tomorrow if you are interested! https://qoo.ly/za527
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:18 AM
Amber has been a very important part of the EW Trussville team for the past 2 years. Wednesday is her last day and we wish her the best of luck as she goes back to school. We will miss her in the clinic but are excited that she will continue to teach Zumba on Mondays and Wednesdays! https://qoo.ly/zaah9
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.