Logo White
Watch Demo

Ew Motion Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Wellness|Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

401 22nd Ave B, Ste b, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 462-3097

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Champion Sports Medicine
5.0
(75) · Wellness

805 St Vincents Dr Suite G-100

(205) 939-1557

About

EW Motion Therapy provides physical therapy, personal and group training, pilates, yoga, and myofascial deep tissue treatment to the Tuscalousa, AL area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:54 AM
Fan Friday!!!🏈🙌👊
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/12/2019, 11:07 AM
Our friends over at the YMCA in Tuscaloosa are offering a new class, Rock Steady Boxing! Rock Steady Boxing, a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization, gives people with Parkinson’s disease hope by improving their quality of life through a non-contact boxing based fitness curriculum. We're so excited about this new program! Photo from Tuscaloosa News https://qoo.ly/zndu2
#tuscaloosa #rocksteadyboxing #theY #parkinsons
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 09:19 AM
Most of us have a headache at some point in our lives. Myofascial work to release tension on the skull and jaw almost always helps relieve the pain. But in treating headache, it’s important to begin by figuring out whether the headache is a primary condition or a secondary symptom of some other disorder, such as TMJ or neck or low back pain. Check out our latest blog post to learn more about our approach to headache relief and how pilates can help! https://qoo.ly/zmwni
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBett
...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 02:12 AM
Amber leading the Wednesday evening Zumba class at Trussville! We would love to see you at one of our classes! Sign up at the link below. https://qoo.ly/zn3w5
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#zumba #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/10/2019, 07:11 AM
Liz Moorman loves doing push-ups! Our push up bar allows people to still challenge themselves while preventing injury of getting up and down off the floor. Want to learn more about the machines and types of equipment we have here at EW? Schedule an appointment today! https://qoo.ly/zmdth
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/10/2019, 01:08 AM
Jane Mason is our client focus this month! Jane has been with EW for 19 years. Here, she is working out with a friend and employee of EW Motion Therapy, Judy Johnson. They are doing sideline hip abductions, as known as clam shells. Jane says thanks to Jon Delk and the trainers at EW, she is able to continue her love of running! https://qoo.ly/zmh6s
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy •
*

*
#clientfocus #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/09/2019, 03:39 AM
Our Homewood office would like to welcome our new student Mallie! She is working with our physical therapist Caroline Borland on her last clinical rotation. We love having students and teaching them new manual therapy techniques! https://qoo.ly/zkpw3
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
EW Motion Therapy on Facebook

3 months ago

09/07/2019, 12:10 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/07/2019, 12:05 PM
Smile a Mile!😁Monkey See Monkey Run!!🐒🐵🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏻‍♀️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.