Logo White
Watch Demo

Ew Motion Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Wellness|Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

401 22nd Ave B, Ste b, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 462-3097

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Champion Sports Medicine
5.0
(74) · Wellness

805 St Vincents Dr Suite G-100

(205) 939-1557

About

EW Motion Therapy provides physical therapy, personal and group training, pilates, yoga, and myofascial deep tissue treatment to the Tuscalousa, AL area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

04/15/2019, 09:04 AM
Discover the connection between mind and body with Pilates! We offer Pilates at our Homewood, Trussville and Tuscaloosa locations so join a class today! http://qoo.ly/ws72e
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#pilates #liftyourday #mindandbody #movementpatterns #EWPilates #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #choosePT #PTinMotion #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #empowering #empoweringmotion
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

04/12/2019, 01:11 AM
Taking care of our patients the best way we can is one of the most important things to us, it's even in our Mission!
http://qoo.ly/wqfk7
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy • * • * #choosePT #PTinMotion #APTA #painmanagement #opioidcrisis #getPT1st #MoveForwardPT #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #freshpt #getpt1st #bizpt #getfit #business #facebook #instagram #ewfit #empowering #misson #empoweringmotion #thriathlete #sports
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

03/18/2019, 01:48 AM
After suffering a lower back injury, Seattle Seahawks tight end, Nick Vannett, turned to Pilates to help with his rehabilitation. Check out the link below to learn more about his journey!
http://qoo.ly/w5wd2
We would love to see you in Tuscaloosa at our next pilates class! Give us a call to join or to find out more information!
205-462-3097
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
EW Motion Therapy on Facebook

9 months ago

03/18/2019, 01:23 AM
A big thank you to Ronald McDonald House Charities of Alabama for letting us be a part of the Red Shoe Run this past weekend!
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 05:49 AM
EW YOGA takes what we know of biomechanics, injury limitations and yoga to create a tailored, one-on-one, and/or small group program that employs safe and highly effective traditional yoga techniques to help keep our clients flexible, strong, stable and injury-free. Let us help you today! http://qoo.ly/vjzm7
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #APTA #painmanagement #opioidcrisis #getPT1st #MoveForwardPT #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #freshpt #getpt1st #bizpt #getfit #business #facebook #instagram #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #thriathlete #sports #move #yoga
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/20/2019, 04:52 AM
We have enjoyed getting Carter back to pitching form! Good luck to Northridge Middle this softball season!
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2019, 10:56 AM
EW Trussville's Client Spotlight: David Roper!
David has been training with Stacey Cole for over a year and a half. When asked about his progress, Mr. Roper says he not only feels 10 years younger, but like a new person! He enjoys coming to the clinic to “voluntarily get tortured” each week. Both he and his doctor are pleased with his cardiovascular progress and reported a BP of 118/60 at his last visit. Mr. Roper is our reigning plank champion with a record of 2 minutes. Functionally, his biggest improvement is now being able to get on and off the floor without assistance and climb the four flights of stairs at work without losing his breath. We couldn’t be prouder how far he has come! #ew
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 01:12 AM
From everyone at EW Motion Therapy, we're hoping you all have an awesome MLK Jr Day! Stay safe & take some time to reflect on this incredible man! http://qoo.ly/uvqyy
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

* #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #freshpt #getpt1st #bizpt #getfit #business #facebook #instagram #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #thriathlete #sports #golf #tennis #humananatomy #biomechanics #kinesiology #body #wellness #mind #training
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.