Logo White
Watch Demo

Ew Motion Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Wellness|Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

401 22nd Ave B, Ste b, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 462-3097

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Champion Sports Medicine
5.0
(75) · Wellness

805 St Vincents Dr Suite G-100

(205) 939-1557

About

EW Motion Therapy provides physical therapy, personal and group training, pilates, yoga, and myofascial deep tissue treatment to the Tuscalousa, AL area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

05/20/2019, 02:34 AM
New to EW? No Problem! You can schedule a 30-minute EW Consult to discuss your condition, wellness goals, injury, or ask questions regarding one of our programs. A physical therapist or motion specialist will discuss your wellness goals or injury and assist you in making the best decision for your health and vitality. Interested in learning more? Head on over to our website and request an appointment today! http://qoo.ly/xgf2r
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoove
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

05/17/2019, 14:22 PM
Our inservice today was on Hamstring health and recovery from Hamstring injuries. This continuing education keeps our minds fresh and up to date on the best ways to keep our clients healthy!
http://qoo.ly/xetmq
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

05/17/2019, 12:43 PM
Blog post-launch Part 2. We are kicking off our first content post on Back Pain. Give it a click at https://ewmotiontherapy.com/…/ew-empowering-motion-low-bac…/
#newblog #ewmotiontherapy #EmpoweringMotion #painmanagement #backpain
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

05/16/2019, 07:14 AM
We all know that understanding and implementing sound nutritional principles is essential to living a healthy lifestyle and maintaining a healthy weight, but eating in an optimal way can be complicated So with all of the information out there what should you do? Many factors can play a key role. Talking to your physical therapist or motion specialist can help! http://qoo.ly/xe4c8
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

05/15/2019, 04:38 AM
We are excited to announce our new blog - EW Empowering Motion. We will be updating you bi-monthly with the most relevant motion-minded content to keep you empowered in your health journey. Check it out by going to http://qoo.ly/xd8eu.
#ewmotiontherapy #physicaltherapy #EmpoweringMotion
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

05/14/2019, 12:34 PM
Congrats to EW sponsored athlete Owen Bradley on completing the Miwok 100k in Stinson Beach, CA! Owen finished 16th out of 271 with a final time of 11:02:37! http://qoo.ly/xcntu
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
EW Motion Therapy on Facebook

7 months ago

05/12/2019, 01:19 AM
Wishing all of our May graduates a very happy graduation and the best of luck in the next chapter of life!! We are so proud of you all! 👏🏼🎓❤️
This is Shelley, one of our patients in Tuscaloosa that graduated from the University of Alabama and from EW Motion Therapy! Her graduation date was May 4th and we think she found the perfect outfit for UA’s graduation day! That red cap looks good on you, Shelley! #MaytheFourthbewithyou
#Graduation #EWMotionTherapy #UniversityofAlabama #UA #PhysicalTherapy #EW
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

05/10/2019, 13:32 PM
Do you often find yourself experiencing slight back pain from sitting at your desk all day? Try this stretch next time! http://qoo.ly/x9yf5
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
EW Motion Therapy on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 05:31 AM
Marika, our Administrative Assistant and Billing Specialist took EW to the sky this weekend! http://qoo.ly/x9g4t
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.