Logo White
Watch Demo

Ew Motion Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Wellness|Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

401 22nd Ave B, Ste b, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 462-3097

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Champion Sports Medicine
5.0
(76) · Wellness

805 St Vincents Dr Suite G-100

(205) 939-1557

1 person is looking at this business

About

EW Motion Therapy provides physical therapy, personal and group training, pilates, yoga, and myofascial deep tissue treatment to the Tuscalousa, AL area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

17 days ago

10/31/2019, 14:48 PM
Everyone at EW Motion Therapy was very professional, but at the same time I felt like they took the time to get to know me as a person. I had a spinal fusion therapy back in June. I went to them for about six weeks and I feel like a new person. The therapy really made a difference and they equipped me with the tools to continue to get better. I had the privilege of working mostly with a grad student, John, and he did a great job. I also worked with one of the owners, Mike. He was extremely knowledgeable and instructive. I feel well prepared to continue working on my own.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/19/2019, 01:11 AM
Check out this amazing testimonial from one of our clients at EW in Tuscaloosa! My name is Chip Taylor. I am a retired orthodontist, sculptor, gym owner, and timber farmer. I have a very active lifestyle, participating in competition masters swimming, CrossFit, and traditional archery. So, it was with great trepidation when I learned I would need a complete shoulder replacement to resolve the issues that had been plaguing my left shoulder for years. I feared this would be the end of most of the activities I enjoyed. But, after much research on shoulder replacements, I learned that there was a new prosthesis from Arthrosurface that was designed for active people like me that carried none of t...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/18/2019, 05:51 AM
UAB student John Kunka is completing his final clinical rotation this fall at EW Trussville. John will earn his Doctor of Physical Therapy upon graduation in December! We're so glad to have him here with us at EW! https://qoo.ly/zrzvg
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2019, 07:35 AM
Our Pilates instructor, Ivy is working with her client in a private Pilates session to better posture and core strength! New to pilates? Don't worry! The EW Pilates team develops safe, individualized programming for private sessions and small groups. Each session is interventional with the goals of creating and improving healthy movement patterns. Schedule an appointment today! https://qoo.ly/zr8kp
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2019, 04:17 AM
Our upcoming workshop, Strength Training for Runners and Walkers will be held on October 24th. Spots are limited so be sure to sign up today! Voluntary donations can be made to benefit Girls on Run.
-
bit.ly/2kqArMY
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy




#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 01:09 AM
Our long-time employee Judy is always staying active and never sitting down at work. She calls her place of work, EW Motion Therapy, her happy place! We're so happy to have her! https://qoo.ly/zqmqk
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/15/2019, 02:57 AM
This is Thor our National Dog Day gift card winner!!🦴🎉His human took him shopping and he had so much fun!!🐶🦴
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/13/2019, 12:22 PM
EW Hoover's Owen Marquardt (Hoover Track/Cross Country athlete) working on his stride length; with school starting up the runners are taking to the outdoors to gear up for the season. Stride Length is an essential component for efficient running economy and improved times on the track. Learn more by stopping in for a Run Evaluation or a body work session catered to your running needs! https://qoo.ly/zp7im
#ew #motiontherapy #ewmotiontherapy

*

*
#choosePT #PTinMotion #painmanagement #motion #therapy #fit #fitness #physical #physicaltherapy #getfit #ewfit #empowering #empoweringmotion #sports #MoveBetter #FeelBetter #LiveBetter #Homewood #Trussville #Tuscaloosa #Hoover
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/13/2019, 10:46 AM
Posted @withrepost • @ryankinder
Excited to join the @ewmotiontherapy family as an athlete. Recovery and taking care of yourself is a necessity of anyone in motion, no matter the sport or healthy lifestyle. If you’re in Birmingham, Homewood or Tuscaloosa you need to see what they’re about. www.ewmotiontherapy.com #MoveBetterFeelBetterLiveBetter #getupandgetitdone
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.