Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EVU Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
94 reviews
|Urologists|Mesa, AZ 85206

6116 E Arbor Ave #108, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 219-1010

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000
4.7
(603) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(518) · Urologists

14044 W Camelback Rd #118

(623) 547-2600

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(394) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
94 reviews
573
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christa Zampetti Morgan review for EVU Center
Christa Zampetti Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 08:21 AM
Ryan Jarvis review for EVU Center
Ryan Jarvis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 18:53 PM
Great place!! The doctors are friendly and staff is great! It’s not fun going to any doctor but they were great!
Varun Mahajan review for EVU Center
Varun Mahajan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:25 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jenny Vargas review for EVU Center
Jenny Vargas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 17:11 PM
Brett Nordstrom review for EVU Center
Brett Nordstrom on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:38 AM
Welcome to Snip City! Had a great experience for my vasectomy, easy and not remotely close to what I expected. Chris Morris and Dr. Mehan were a pleasure to work with. Best urology center around.
Philip Weech review for EVU Center
Philip Weech on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 19:50 PM
Excellent care and beautiful facility! I highly recommend them!
Nikki Butler Owens review for EVU Center
Nikki Butler Owens on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 14:41 PM
After my husband and I decided not have anymore kids, he went in for a vasectomy. He said the procedure and recovery time wasn't bad for him at all. Dr. Mehan, PA Chris Morris and his staff were great to work with, they truly care about their patients and answered all our questions.
Jill Wright review for EVU Center
Jill Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 12:25 PM
I had a fantastic experience with East Valley Urology. Both Dr. Mehan and Chris Morris were so genuinely interested in my recovery. They gave me direct numbers to reach them during my treatment, which I used several times. They were quick to respond and listened patiently to my concerns and answered all of my questions. My stent treatment was successful and I feel great. I am so grateful I was referred to them and would highly recommend the to anyone in need of a urologist.
Jeremy Johnson review for EVU Center
Jeremy Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 07:29 AM
Krystal is the best- she makes that place awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.