Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EVU Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
94 reviews
|Urologists|Mesa, AZ 85206

6116 E Arbor Ave #108, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 219-1010

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000
4.7
(603) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600
4.7
(518) · Urologists

14044 W Camelback Rd #118

(623) 547-2600

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(394) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
94 reviews
573
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Randall review for EVU Center
Dan Randall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 15:16 PM
I'M an Anesthetist. I want a Doctor who is TECHNICALLY skilled and MOTIVATED to be the best he can.. I FOUND HIM HERE
Dorothy Booth review for EVU Center
Dorothy Booth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 15:34 PM
Excellent doctors, particularly my doctor: Dr. Patel. Excellent Nurse Practioner, Sylvia, and excellent and charming nurses. All their expertise for the health and well being of the patients!
April Martinez review for EVU Center
April Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 20:57 PM
Dr. Mehan and his staff are amazing! My husband got a vasectomy and the care he received was far above what I expected! I highly recommend East Valley Urology Center! — with Howie Perez-Lazar.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Josh Salow review for EVU Center
Josh Salow on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:54 AM
Do the needleless vasectomy! It’s awesome!
Carole Mitchell review for EVU Center
Carole Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 15:31 PM
After years of suffering with endless UTI's I found myself at Easy Valley and met Dr Wadhwa. I have never met a doctor that was more understanding and working with me to find a solution., He introduced me to the Mona Lisa, a laser procedure that has completely left me UTI's free. In the past I had tried endless medications which most I was allergic to, I was unable to take hormones as I am a cancer survivor so I was willing to try anything. The procedure was minimal. and lasted just minutes and I have felt so good knowing finally there is a answer for anyone with reoccurring ICU's. It was a pleasure to work with Dr. Wadhwa and there staff...thank you
Matthew R Loven review for EVU Center
Matthew R Loven on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 12:02 PM
Awesome job with hormone optimization
Stephanie Mounteer review for EVU Center
Stephanie Mounteer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 10:04 AM
I have BATTLED AND BATTLED for years, trying desperately to find an intelligent and competent Urologist, and yesterday- I hit the jackpot! My first visit was with PA Chris Moore- who no joke, spent 45min with me, going over my history and getting the ball up and rolling, with my complex Urinary system! I was so impressed with the time spent with me, and ‘listening’ to my concerns and hopes for treatment now and going forward! I am soooo grateful to have found this office, and physicians. Miracles DO happen! �
Gavin Phillips review for EVU Center
Gavin Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 09:37 AM
Debb Pankow Croucher review for EVU Center
Debb Pankow Croucher on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 12:50 PM
Chris Morris and Dr Mehan are the best!! Husband’s kidney stones....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.