Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EVU Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
93 reviews
|Urologists|Mesa, AZ 85206

6116 E Arbor Ave #108, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 219-1010

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(603) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(518) · Urologists

14044 W Camelback Rd #118

(623) 547-2600

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(394) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
93 reviews
572
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Freda Wiley Falatko review for EVU Center
Freda Wiley Falatko on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 04:03 AM
Dr Mehan has been an exceptional in treating my Kidney stones and CAUSE OF UTIs. Stones are now all gone thanks to his concerted efforts to find what was contributing to formation and guide the treatment & diet to correct. He also came to my ER and did a lithotripsy when a stone was too large to pass. He has also ordered & followed my kidney tests especially after my 3 sepsis bouts. Always considerate and listens to the patient. That is so necessary.
Howard Love review for EVU Center
Howard Love on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 01:11 AM
fantastic doctor and staff
Ed Kissam review for EVU Center
Ed Kissam on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 05:48 AM
They saved my life. Due to kidney stones.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Joyce Kinservik review for EVU Center
Joyce Kinservik on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 05:48 AM
Everything from staff to physicians -- excellent treatment from Dr. Wadhwa.
Carrie Gill review for EVU Center
Carrie Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 05:24 AM
I saw Dr. Wadhwa Saturday in the emergency room of Banner Baywood. He was wonderful and performed surgery to remove a kidney stone causing a blockage. HOWEVER HIS STAFF is horrible. I cannot get a follow up for 2+ weeks even though I have a stent that should be removed in 4-7 days. They say I’m a new patient and have to WAIT until they have a new patient opening. I am not allowed to talk to a nurse or other medical professional because I am not a patient until after my first appointment. I am having complications and the office doesn’t care. I left a message for the office manager and she won’t call me back. My only choice is to return to the ER for help since this office doesn’t care about anything other than office procedures.
Julia Etoll review for EVU Center
Julia Etoll on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 08:35 AM
where do I begin... The Doctor i felt as ezz with him and staff was very welcoming to me. I will be having the same surgery done on my other Kidney ....I am not scared for round 2 The Doctor is the best... thxs:)
Linda Jean Ritter review for EVU Center
Linda Jean Ritter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 05:05 AM
My husband had the Green Light Therapy 5 years ago and is still very satisfied with the procedure, his PSA was almost 5.0 when he went in and since then it hasn't gone over 0.01 and he still doesn't have to get up at night,but once in a great while.. We are so happy with Dr. Mehan and his staff. We live in Apache Junction and it was so convenient for us..Highly recommend Dr. Mehan and his whole staff.
Earl Hoal review for EVU Center
Earl Hoal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 14:48 PM
The procedure that Dr Wadhwa performed on me was very successful and the outcome was exactly how he explained it to me and my wife beforehand. His medical assistants and office staff are excellent and treat you with the utmost care I highly recommend Dr. Wadhwa to anyone who has urinary problems.
Joann Contreras review for EVU Center
Joann Contreras on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:43 AM
The staff people are very nice, patient, i didnt feel nervous about rescheduling my appt., & I like that there are female doctors here too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.