Logo White
Watch Demo

Evolve Tattoo Removal

Claimed
5.0
47 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|San Diego, CA 92101

2504 State St #101, Ste 101, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 232-4264

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

About

Evolve Tattoo Removal is a laser tattoo removal facility located in San Diego, CA that focuses exclusively on removing or lightening unwanted ink. Unlike other tattoo removal clinics, we have a unique partnership with the world renowned studio Guru Tattoo, giving us a deeper understanding of tattoos and patient's individual needs for their removal. Contact us for a FREE consultation and estimate for your tattoo removal.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
544
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Bevacqua on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:16 AM
Brandon Clemons on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2015, 01:16 AM
Put aside everything you think about tattoo removal and check out Evolve! Fast, easy, and friendly. Couldn't ask for anything more!
Chelsea Franklin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2015, 01:15 AM
I had my first removal session on a tattoo that covers the inside of my bicep today! It's a good piece that I've had for about 7 years... but overtime is has faded significantly and I'm just no longer happy with it. I decided that it either needed to be touched up or removed. I was nervous about having it removed because I read about blue and green being the most difficult colors to remove and these colors made up the majority of my tattoo! After deciding to have it removed, I found Evolve through Guru Tattoo. I already knew Guru was one of the most reputable tattoo shops in San Diego and felt completely confident that this was the perfect place to go for my tattoo removal. (Evolve is inside...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so very much Chelsea Paige for the amazing feedback and review! It's clients such as yourself that make us love what we do! Cheers!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Andrew Hoit on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2015, 01:07 AM
I just finished my first removal session with Evolve and couldn't be more pleased. Trained professional service and state of the art equipment. Very competitive pricing and one of the best onsite tattoo studios in California. Highly recommend!
Annie Barnier on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2015, 01:16 AM
I had my first session and it was a breeze! The office is clean and the staff is incredible - well worth the time and money to get my tattoo removed - I can't wait to see the progress :)
Brittany Gardner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2015, 01:04 AM
Very friendly and tell you exactly what to expect during and after the procedure cannot wait to see the results in a few weeks!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.