Logo White
Watch Demo

Evolution Talent Agency

Own this business?
4.5
240 reviews
|Talent Agencies|Charlotte, NC 28205

3205 N Davidson St B, Suite 103, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 375-9797

https://evolutionmt.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(36) · Business Services

820 East Blvd

(704) 377-5987

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(114) · Talent Agencies

10 21st Ave NW #252

(828) 322-8553

10 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Business Services

725 Seigle Ave

(704) 287-2659
About

About Evolution An International Brand Committed to Building Care Evolution is the only agency in the southeast that has the number of celebrities, fashion models and actors that are working locally and all over the world. Our company is famous worldwide for having one of the strongest new face divisions with staff members that have worked for international brands like IMG Worldwide and Elite. Through our network, Actors that have started at ground zero with Evolution have gone on to work as principles, series regulars and recurring roles in television and film projects such as: Friends with Better Lives (CBS), Drop Dead Diva (Lifetime), Ugly Betty (ABC), The Goldberg’s (ABC), Beverly H

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
240 reviews
5173
  
421
  
35
  
26
  
117
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.6Google
  • 62 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trinity Wright DeGennaro on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2015, 02:47 AM
Ki S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/08/2014, 04:06 AM
It is a scam. I do not care what you see by these fake accounts. They may have been booked low scale jobs and have to wait 4 months to be paid. Their biggest claim to fame is Brooklyn Decker. She has a great body but her face looks like a monkey and she can't act. Oh and her Mom gets a salary from them by giving seminars at "Talent Inc". Matthew Gonzales I believe you had integrity at some point in your career, but now how do you sleep at night knowing you have scammed people out of their hard earned money. You deceive and make a salary off of good honest peoples money. Shame on you and Scott Cooper. Oh yeah, just try Marilyn's in Greensboro. They are honest, ask you for NO money and pay promptly for jobs. My daughter worked for them 2 times. She was paid within 30 days and made good money and the best is she didn't have to pay $1200.00 then $1700.00 plus hotel and food for one job for $180 that wasn't paid for 4 months. Please people, be careful.
Robert Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2014, 04:41 AM
Kind people, great at working with clients on all walks of their careers. Got referred to them through two of Brittany Mumford's girls. Two Blonde twins that model, act, and perform music sets on stage. Thank you for the referral.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Kindra Locklear on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2014, 00:18 AM
MJK4316 on YellowBot

6 years ago

10/11/2014, 04:02 AM
Didn't honor their policy.What else won't they do? We went to Development classes and paid for going to the Showcase in Florida which was fine. A bit expensive considering we had to pay for our travel, food and lodging. It was a great experience knowing how the business works. Everyone had call backs even ones that were kind of "iffy". We had call backs and seemed to be going well. Came back home signed up with Evolution and things were still going well until after signing up I had questions about a call back and the response was not acceptable to me. I proceeded to write to tell about how important it was to follow up on the call back especially when they stated the importance of follow ups at the showcases. We were told by the client to make sure that I get back in touch with her within two weeks. I responded to the call back requests and relayed that to one of the staff . This client was very interested in my child and nothing was done about it. So my child lost a big opportunity because nothing was done to follow up. I went on to tell them how disappointed I was to the point of being angry. I received a nasty letter stating we have a 100% open policy and told me everything was MY fault and that's why things didn't go the way I wanted. Mind you this was not all that was said to me. Hello they are the ones representing my child. If there is a 100% open policy why did I get such a nasty letter just for telling how I was feeling? I was told I could be on suspension for six months like I was a criminal and that my child would not be affected. Yeah right. Well of course I declined and voided the contract immediately. A company should not claim to have an open policy if they are going to get bent out of shape just for being open. Isn't this a false statement? If you don't want to be able challenge and speak your mind that concerns your child's future Evolution is NOT the place for you. Guess the 100% open policy pertains only to them. What a laugh. We are now with another agency and can't wait to see the great things they will do for my child!!!!
Giuliana Abate on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2014, 03:00 AM
DO NOT work with Evolution Talent! I went to a casting call and they wanted me to pay for classes in order to sign me. A REAL AGENCY DOES NOT MAKE YOU PAY FOR CLASSES. I did not fall for their scam, kept trying, and now I am signed with Click Models (a real agency).
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Quirico on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2014, 05:47 AM
Both of my children attended an open call less than 1 year ago. Evolution guided and placed them in the NY market where they are living the dream! Believe!
Kimberly Corson Hicks on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2014, 01:58 AM
Matt Cadwallader on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2014, 05:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.