Logo White
Watch Demo

Everything Iced Cupcakes & More

Own this business?
4.8
249 reviews
|Restaurants|Knoxville, TN 37921

5306 N Middlebrook Pike, Knoxville, TN 37921

(865) 200-5935

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Making Custom Cakes & Cupcakes for Every Occasion

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
249 reviews
5214
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Lane on Facebook

9 months ago

02/14/2019, 08:41 AM
Ryan Curtis on Facebook

9 months ago

02/09/2019, 00:36 AM
Amazing customer service . The cake was delicious. Our daughter loved the design. I would recommend to everyone.
Tj Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 00:10 AM
they were great. very professional and the cake was great. I will definitely be back to do more business. thanks for helping me make her bday special.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Leslie Stanley on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 01:06 AM
We used Everything Iced Bakery for my sons first birthday cake. We had a Mickey Mouse Clubhouse party. The cake was absolutely adorable! Both cakes were delicious. I will be going back for more cakes in the future!
Robert M Watson on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 01:01 AM
I needed so little help with a project I was working on. I couldn’t get the Power T right so I asked for help and they came through BIG and I couldn’t have been happier. My cake turned out great and was a BIG hit!! I highly recommend them for any of your bakery needs!
Erin Bishop on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 00:53 AM
We have been a customer for many birthdays and baby showers, for many years now. The cakes are always absolutely gorgeous and delicious. love this company! Thank you so much guys you are awesome!
Catherine Marvin on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 00:47 AM
We ordered several flavors of wedding tasting cupcakes and received them 5 weeks before the wedding. All 12 were extremely dried out and had zero flavor. With no confidence that the wedding cake would be any different, I contacted Bobbi to cancel the order and request a refund on the deposit, which she completely denied, and refused to accept the fact that the issue was quality based.
It appears that Bobbi is willing to trade a $200 deposit for ethics.
I found a better place in Loudon called HollieCakes for anyone who needs a really good wedding cake btw!! And she is great to work with too!!
Business Response:

The 10/27 wedding spot was booked in July, and held that long. Flavor sample cupcakes - 6 different flavors of Cakes and icings- were ordered and picked up on 9/28 (at no cost to client), and I was contacted to cancel the order on 10/4 - nearly a week…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Karen DeBusk Rodgers on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 01:34 AM
I ordered a cake for my daughter's Harry Potter birthday party. I wanted something simple not extravagant. I told her what I wanted and the cake was amazing. Thank you so much!!!
Melinda Basler on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 01:43 AM
I have purchased 2 times and was very pleased with the assortment I chose each time. The cookies and cakes are so luscious. The baked goods taste like my grandmother’s. She was a caterer when I was growing up. I will go back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.