Logo White
Watch Demo

Everybody's Bike Rentals & Tours

Own this business?
4.9
194 reviews
|Recreation|Portland, OR 97211

305 NE Wygant St, Portland, OR 97211

(503) 358-0152

http://pdxbikerentals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Coolest Tours and Best Rates in Portland! Get off the beaten-path with our tours of the TruePortlandia or explore on your own on our fleet of 100+ unique city, road, touring, and kid's bikes. Each bike is fitted to you and comes with lights, lock, helmet, flat fix kit, map, and lots of cool suggestions to explore. Take a tour of the rich history, culture, flavors, and scenes in NE and N Portland. Our local guides will introduce you to what makes our town so special, take you to some of the best eats, drinks, parks, sights, and weird stuff in Portland, Oregon. All food and drink is included in the $69 price. Come hungry!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
194 reviews
5176
  
412
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 174 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tricia Stehle on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2019, 05:27 AM
Cannot say enough ! These guys are the best ! I came in all the way from Michigan with nothing but their reviews to go on... they rented me a bike for 2.5 days, threw in a food tour, helmet , map, and lock all for 59.00. They rock !
Jodie Hughes on Facebook

4 months ago

04/29/2019, 05:20 AM
Did a 2hr bike tour with Heather which was awesome. We not only got to see the area at a slower pace, but learnt some history on it (and some bonus exercise)! For a perfect Saturday do the 10.30am and pack some sandwiches or head off to one of the local breweries when you’re done 🚲🚲🚲.
Audry Sanschagrin on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 01:20 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Conor Augustine on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2018, 17:04 PM
Conor Augustine on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2018, 16:12 PM
Sue Hillestad on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 13:24 PM
This place is AWESOME. The tour is DELIGHTFUL, fun, informative, interesting and a must for Portland visitors desiring to experience the true culture and history of such a charming place. The "Beyond Portlandia " tour is really a lot of bang for your buck, and the owner of this company, Dan, is extremely accommodating. Our group really appreciated the extra consideration and personalized service today. Most enjoyable and highly recommended! First class all the way!
Charles Taxi on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2017, 10:55 AM
Super friendly guys, great shop, great bikes, great price!
Vic Rosales on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 14:40 PM
I'm glad we chose everybody's bike rentals and tours. Dan is the man! He gave us information on neighborhoods and restaurants and cafés to check out. He made us feel right at home. Dan was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. He gave us great suggestions. A great way to explore Portland. The bikes he gave us were solid, safe and reliable. Thank you Dan! Highly recommended! Did I mention great prices!
Kelli Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2016, 08:40 AM
Great bike shop. Friendly and helpful staff fitted us for road bikes, gave us route suggestions around the city of Portland, and even gave us a dinner rec. There's a reason this shop has 5 star reviews.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.