Logo White
Watch Demo

Evermoore Films

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|Bakersfield, CA 93312

Bakersfield, CA 93312

(805) 285-3837

http://www.evermoorefilms.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

6404 Shafter Rd

(661) 831-1275

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
5.0
(1) · Other

2915 Taft Hwy

(661) 397-3599
5.0
(1) · Other

13425 Sierra Way

(760) 376-1186
5.0
(1) · Other

4600 Ashe Rd

(661) 827-4676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

9300 Stockdale Hwy # 200

(661) 663-3700
About

You need a wedding film, we love to make wedding films, sounds like a perfect match. Evermoore Films was founded to create quality wedding films at an affordable price. We believe every couple should have a quality wedding film.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sydnee W. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    06/22/2015, 01:08 AM
    Choosing Evermoore Films as our wedding videographer was one of the best decisions we could have made! Josh and his wife Emily are such genuine people and were wonderful to work with. I fell in love with our highlight film, which we received only a few weeks after our wedding! They captured so many special moments that we will be able to relive over and over again. Their work truly speaks for itself..absolutely perfect!! Contact Evermoore if you already haven't! You will not be disappointed!
    mrs.stevia on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    11/21/2013, 01:05 AM
    My husband and I just married in the spring of 2012. This year, we bought our first home together and I thought it would be perfect if we sent out our first Christmas card together. I contacted the very talented Brandon West with Evermoore Films and he spent the entire morning with us snapping away and providing us with beautiful photos. The next day he photographed my entire family for our first family photos in over 20 years. He was very professional and helpful and very prompt about editing the photos. My family and I are VERY happy with the finished product. And to top it off, the prices are very reasonable!
    jonilagmc on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    07/27/2013, 02:42 AM
    Where do I begin? My husband and I contemplated on if we should have a videographer for our wedding or not; we already had a professional, outstanding photographer (Misty Dameron). I was given the name of this company by Misty herself and contacted Josh, the founder of Evermoore Films. Right away, I knew he would be great to work with, but due to finances, I had to turn down all potential videographers. After a couple of months, I received an email from Josh that simply asked if my husband and I could meet him in person so that we can see different packages of what Evermoore Films has to offer. Regardless of the discount month Josh was offering at that time, I knew we had to have Evermoore Films shoot our wedding and boy, am I happy we did! Not only did they work with a stressed out bride on a blazing hot wedding day (108 degrees), but also with 250+ guests and two professional photographers. I'm not one who loves attention so I loved the fact that I never knew where Josh and his team were located during the ceremony and reception. Watching our highlight video brought tears to my eyes for multiple reasons, but one of the reasons is because they captured the love my husband and I share for each other instead of broadcasting their amazing (and I mean amazing) skills. Sure, they want business like we all do, but their main goal is creating a moving picture so that couples and families can enjoy a glorious day time and time again. Plus, out of town/state guests can enjoy your day if they cannot attend. I would recommend Evermoore Films for numerous reasons: 1. Their work is so amazing; everyone who has seen my highlight video thought it was a movie trailer, 2. They work well with photographers (especially Misty Dameron, =) ), 3. Their prices are fair and meet the quality of their fabulous work, 4. They research on what is important to the couple so that each video is unique according to the people, 5. Guests that could not attend the wedding and/or ceremony feel like they were at the celebration by watching the highlight film, 6. Having a professional recording of the ceremony and the highlights of the reception will be treasured forever, and 7. Because the memories created on the wedding day are brought to life in a way I could have never imagined. Thank you Evermoore Films! This is something we'll treasure forever!
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    jeanlucslagle on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/03/2013, 03:04 AM
    Great guy, great cinematographer, great wedding films!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.