BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

everlast professional dental inc

4.8
54 reviews
(Cosmetic Dentists)
 7861 Greenback Ln, Citrus Heights, CA 95610US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(916) 726-1819

Write a review

5on Yellow Pages, Apr 12, 2016
The staff at Everlast Professional Dental always goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome in their offices and the dental care received is always perfect! more »
1on Google, Apr 03, 2016
My first visit was great and hygienist and front office staff were great. I had an abscess tooth on a back molar that was pressing against the nerve...very painful. I didn't ask for any medicine for pain because I thought I could manage, but the night after I saw them I couldn't sleep it was so bad. I went back the next day with the blessing of my dr back home (bay area) and the dentist, Dr. Margarita Lachappell, questioned me like I was a drug addict. After 30 min of waiting for her to wrote prescription (which she finally said she was happy to do) she came back and said she ran out of prescription pads! Wouldn't surprise me if she was unlicensed in the first place...she was going to give me a root canal the day before! What if something had happened during procedure? Awful dentist, everyone else who worked there was great. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 21, 2015
The staff is very friendly and professional. They take very good care of my teeth. I am always reminded of my next appointment. more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2015
I absolutely love my new friends at Everlast!!! Everyone is friendly, helpful, professional and they have a spotless facility... I'm on my third visit and Dr. Nguyen and staff always sees me moments after arriving. I really appreciate that they respect my time and never leave me waiting in the lobby. Before coming here, it had been about 10 years since my last dental visit and needless to say, a deep clean was in order. I'm a very sensitive patient, but they are so good at this that I actually nodded off in the middle of my procedure - three times! Crazy, right? more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2015
I relied on patient reviews and my specific criteria in finding a new dentist. Dr. Nguyen and her staff recently treated my family. Everyone is very satisfied with Everlast's work. The staff was very accommodating and thorough. The are also very friendly.
We are very selective because we had excellent care from Dr. Jones until he retired. Good work Everlast.
more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2015
My whole family comes here and they are great with everyone. Angela is my favorite hygienist! more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2015
It is an honor to write this review for an fantastic Dentist and staff. I was referred to Everlast Professional Dental a little over two years ago. From the first visit, I knew I had found the perfect dental office. Dr. Nguyen is an outstanding Dentist! Her work is impeccable. Her relaxed and kind demeanor allows you to be at ease.The equipment is state of the art. It is such a pleasure to be greeted with a kind welcome, to feel so comfortable, and to have a painless, pleasant, experience.
The entire staff have been so kind, patient and helpful during each visit. I've been told my teeth look amazing! Thank you Dr. Nguyen..
more »
4on Google, Jul 04, 2015
My parents have gone to Everlast Dental for a while. Now my mother goes every 4 months. she has advanced dementia and the staff are very understanding on her situation and very encouraging. She doesn't hesitate in going but she is ready to leave when finished. Thanks to the staff for everything!!! Barbara Kwoka more »
5on Google, Jul 04, 2015
The people working there are really professional and friendly.I got a deep cleaning and the dental hygienist did a good job.She is really sweet and has a lot of pacience.I have to come back so she can finish the other part of my mouth.
About all the dental offices that I visted before this is the best!!
more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2015
I had not been to the dentist in over four years. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were very friendly and helpful. After the x-rays were taken it was explained to me in very clear terms what problems there were and the cost involved. more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2015
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Nguyen. Seriously the best dentist I have ever had. She and her staff make the usual dreaded trip to the dentist a wonderful experience - everyone is extremely nice, personable, and knowledgeable! They really care about you as a person, not just another paycheck. Do yourself a favor and book an appointment NOW! more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2015
Dr. Nguyen and her staff are fantastic. They handle every aspect of their business cheerfully and professionally! They are so good I almost look forward to my trips to the dentist office!!!!! more »
4on Google, Jun 04, 2015
My appointment was easy to schedule. Both an e-mail and phone reminder were sent. My hygenist was personable, competent, considerate, and professional. The appointment was shorter than I expected.
/>My experience was both pain free and met all of my expectations. more »
4on Google, Jun 04, 2015
We have been going to Everlast Dental for almost 4 years. We are very happy with Dr. Nguyen and the standard of service that is offered. The staff are always friendly and very cooperative. I would happily recommend this dental practice more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2015
I started using Dr. Nguyen and Everlast Dental just over two years ago when a crown fell out during a round of golf. I was able to be fit in same day for re-cementing which was awesome. Since then I have utilized Dr. Nguyen and her staff as my primary dentist. I have had several cleanings and a crown replacements. No complaints whatsoever, all the staff is awesome. I have had a few last minute appointment conflicts, and when contacting office staff, rescheduling was a breeze!!!
Would totally recommend to friends and family!!!!!
more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2015
Have been going to Everlast Professional Dental since 2005. I'm not exactly a people person but the staff does do a great job of trying to put one at ease for something no one should love (go to a dentist.) Over the years they've adapted to my specific needs such as paperwork to estimate costs and long form receipts for my companies reimbursements. There is always flexibility around scheduling and if I ask I get answers. I recommend the office to anyone looking for a new dentist. more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2015
I have been going to Everlast for about four years. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen and all her staff. Recently during a routine cleaning, they noticed a problem that could have become very unpleasant if left untreated for much longer, especially since we are leaving soon on vacation. Dr. Nguyen was able to see me again the very next day, and I'll have my new crown before we leave. more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2015
We have been with Everlast Dental since beginning of 2013 after a lapse of about 10 years of no dental work. Both my wife and I are absolutely satisfied with Everlast. Their work has been very professional and par excellence on service, very courteous and informative. Their office offer a great financial assistance plan to accommodate your needs. I highly recommend their services to anyone needing any type of dental work. It has been the best place in 30years even with a 10year lapse!! more »
On YellowBot, Mar 11, 2015
Great and caring office. more »
5on Vitals, Feb 15, 2015
Her perfection in her work on patient amazes me every time. She takes pride in what she does and won't settle for less. Sometimes the crown looks fine to me but she points to area that she can perfect it, she will offer to redo it at no additional charge, always. If you're looking for a cosmetic dentist to give you a great natural smile, she's THE ONE. more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2014
I just had my first visit to Everlast and it was excellent. They treated me very well, with great respect and sensitivity. The hygienist, Angela, was extraordinary and was very gentle and responsive to my needs and gave me the best cleaning I have ever had. Dr. Nguyen was also excellent and gave me positive feedback about my teeth and is the first dentist to give me logical answers to my questions. They also have excellent technology and you can view your x-rays on a screen right in front of you as they take them.
At my previous dentist, I always felt like they were trying to sell me something I did not need, but here, they listened to me and offered suggestions to things I asked about, and I did not feel pressured to get treatment I do not feel that I need. I highly recommend this dentist and will be switching my dental care to them!
more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2014
I had the pressure to be worked on by both talented dentists today, Dr. Lee and Dr. Nguyen. Dr. Lee was very professional and making sure that I feel comfortable throughout the process. I had to have my crown redone from another dentist. Dr. Lee was very patient in explaining to me the issue and what needed to be done and why. After Dr. Lee almost done with the procedure, Dr. Nguyen came in and do a follow up. I felt that they take their time in ensuring that everything was done PERFECT! I drove all the way from Elk Grove because I trusted them. I have always had issue with my teeth so I have been to many dentist offices in my life and this so far my best one. All the staff are very nice and friendly. From when you first signed in until you are done you feel that everyone is treated you like they are working on their family members and best friends. I really recommend everyone who need dental work to come and trust the staff here that whatever they are doing is for your best interest.
Nina
more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2014
Two visits in two days
First day was cleaning with Jackie
She did a wonderful job and made me feel comfortable with the water cleaner
Teeth have never been cleaner!!
Second day
was to fill two cavities
Done in a little over an hour. No pain and happy with results
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 03, 2014
I had a scheduled cleaning yesterday and everything went great as usual. I've been going here for two years. Everyone is super friendly and caring. I feel like I'm in good hands. more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2013
Every aspect of this office is exceptional. I have never been to any business where everyone is amazing. From the front desk to the hygienists, to the dentist....everyone went above and beyond. I became a patient because Jaime answered the phone 10 minutes after they closed. I will stay as a patient because of the care I received. I have nevThis is the first time I have run across a dentist that put me first. Dr. Nguyen is gentle, kind and puts her patients first. After we identified some major work that needed to be done, she asked if I had breakfast! When I said "no" she sent me off to get some food, since she knew that after the procedures I would not be able to eat for hours. When I returned with a full belly, she proceeded with very intensive work on my teeth. She was so gentle, not even the shots hurt. The most pain I felt was keeping my mouth open for an extended period of time.
Whatever your hesitation has been for not seeing a dentist, I promise you not be let down by the team at Everlast. I am so confident in Dr. Nguyen, that I will be transfering my teenage son's dental care to Dr. Nguyen.
more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
7861 Greenback Ln, Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing your dental health using time proven, state-of-the-art dental procedures that will help you achieve beautiful teeth and healthy gums for a lifetime. We offer white fillings, veneers, traditional or metal-free porcelain crowns and bridge (Emax and Zirconia), Invisalign, Zoom teeth whitening, personalized dentures, and many more...
History
Established in 2001.
Dr. Nguyen
Meet the Business Owner
Nha An N.
Business Owner
Welcome to Our Office
At Everlast Professional Dental, Dr. Nguyen is serving patients throughout Citrus Heights, Antelope, Folsom, Orangevale, and all of the Sacramento basin.
As your dental health professionals, we believe when you need dental care, you want to turn to the ones who listen and respond well... a friendly dentist who gives you the best diagnosis and the most individualized treatment plan to improve your dental health.
We only offer the type of care we would want for ourselves, our families, and friends. That's the reason why part of our commitment to serving you involves helping you stay informed before making a decision for your oral health needs. We encourage you to use this website as a resource to find the information for your dental interests or concerns.
Dr. Nguyen
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  47
4  5
3  
2  
1  1
1 reviews with no rating
4.8
54 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence