BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

everlast professional dental inc

54 reviews
(Cosmetic Dentists)
 7400 Sunrise Blvd., Suite A, Citrus Heights, CA 95610US

Write a review

(916) 726-1819

Write a review

5on Yellow Pages, Apr 12, 2016
The staff at Everlast Professional Dental always goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome in their offices and the dental care received is always perfect! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 21, 2015
The staff is very friendly and professional. They take very good care of my teeth. I am always reminded of my next appointment. more »
on YellowBot, Mar 11, 2015
Great and caring office. more »
5on Vitals, Feb 15, 2015
Her perfection in her work on patient amazes me every time. She takes pride in what she does and won't settle for less. Sometimes the crown looks fine to me but she points to area that she can perfect it, she will offer to redo it at no additional charge, always. If you're looking for a cosmetic dentist to give you a great natural smile, she's THE ONE. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 03, 2014
I had a scheduled cleaning yesterday and everything went great as usual. I've been going here for two years. Everyone is super friendly and caring. I feel like I'm in good hands. more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 31, 2013
Doctor Nguyen is an experienced dentist who does fantastic work yet doesn't loose sight of the person behind the procedure. When I found Everlast four years ago I was looking for a caring professional clinic that wouldn't make me wait months for an appointment. I not only found that at Everlast but they offered so much more. Doctor Nguyen took the time to pray with my son when he was too scared to cooperate from his bad experiences with past dentists. Her gentle and patient way gave him comfort which allowed her to be the only dentist my son will see. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 09, 2013
I have been using Everlast Professional Dental for many years and have always been pleased with the work they have done on my teeth as well as how welcoming and friendly the entire staff is. For someone who does not look forward to going to the dentist (sensitive teeth) they always do such a good job at making me feel comfortable and accommodating my needs. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a wonderful dentist! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 14, 2013
The positive reviews were spot on. I scheduled an appointment and couldn't make it. Ashley, the receptionist called to ask me reschedule my appointment. Her accent is a bit thick but very helpful to explain my insurance coverage and super friendly over the phone that won me over other offices that I attempted. After reviewing my xrays, Dr Nguyen told me that i need deep cleaning and did not shame me about my less than perfect dental hygiene.I received a detailed bill to sign prior to the work. At my previous dental office there were usually additional cost tacked on after the work was already done. From past experience, I was prepared for a deep cleaning to feel like sadistic torture and was pleasantly surprised. There was minimal discomfort and Monica has such kind gesture that made me so much more comfortable. It was the best dental experience I've had to date. God bless you all!!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 27, 2013
Everlast Dental is great! On my last visit, both me and my daughter came for a cleaning. My 7 year old daughter came out with a smile telling me all about her cleaning. I was helped by a new hygienist, Elana. She was very nice to talk to while getting my teeth cleaned, answered some of my questions, gave me good recommendations and also removed a couple stains I asked her about. I hope they keep her. The rest of the staff is also nice and helpful. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 25, 2013
Love it here! I've been going to Everlast Professional Dental for some many years now. It's very hard to find a good dentist. Great customer services and very friendly staffs. I would recommend this place to everyone. :) more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 23, 2013
I had a cleaning with MaryAnn and she did a great job. Dr. Nguyen is wonderful. She explains what treatment I need and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend Everlast Dental to everyone. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 19, 2013
I have been going to Dr Nguyen for over a year now and have no complaints procedures go smoothly and quickly. The staff is also very friendly and the office is beautiful. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 19, 2013
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 06, 2013
I have been going to Dr Nguyen for over 5 years now and she has been nothing short of amazing. The dentist office has been a fear of mine since I was little and she makes me feel comfortable and ensures the procedures go smoothly. I appreciate all she has done to make my smile look amazing! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 06, 2013
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 31, 2013
I've been going to see Dr Nguyen for over 10 years and I believe they are the best. All staff including the DR. are very professional at what they do. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 30, 2013
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 26, 2013
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 26, 2013
I've been going to see Dr Nguyen for years. The has been treating my family for years. :) She's always very caring and compassionate. The staff is also very friendly and do the best they can to try to make my visits as pleasant as possible. :) more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 23, 2013
Dr. Nguyen is smart and caring. She explained what needs to be done and I make a decision. She's no pushy. The staffs are also wonderful. I feel like family when I come to this dental office. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 08, 2013
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 08, 2013
Dr. Nguyen has been my dentist now for probably 7-8 years and I've had a lot of work done to my teeth. Amalgam fillings removed and replaced and have had several crowns and fillings. Dr. Nguyen does very good work, is gentle, friendly, (and beautiful). The office staff are always very friendly and helpful as well. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 07, 2013
I have referred many of my friends and family members to Dr. Nguyen and everyone is as happy as I am. In the last five years she has removed all of my metal fillings and replaced them with white composites. I have had 2 painless root canals, 5 crows, 2 partials, 2 veneers, and Invisalign (braces). I LOVE my new smile! Dr. Nguyen is beautiful, sweet, gentle and very skilled. You will love her too. more »
5on Superpages, Jan 17, 2011
Overall I had a good experience during my visits. Both front and back office staff are very helpful and help me to over dental fears. Thanks again. more »
4on Superpages, Jul 21, 2009
Dr. Nguyen and her staff are always welcoming and professional. You are treated like family, address by your first name and the technology and equipment is impressive. Highly recommended! more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


7400 Sunrise Blvd., Suite A, Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing your dental health using time proven, state-of-the-art dental procedures that will help you achieve beautiful teeth and healthy gums for a lifetime. We offer white fillings, veneers, traditional or metal-free porcelain crowns and bridge (Emax and Zirconia), Invisalign, Zoom teeth whitening, personalized dentures, and many more...
Established in 2001.
Dr. Nguyen
Meet the Business Owner
Nha An N.
Business Owner
Welcome to Our Office
At Everlast Professional Dental, Dr. Nguyen is serving patients throughout Citrus Heights, Antelope, Folsom, Orangevale, and all of the Sacramento basin.
As your dental health professionals, we believe when you need dental care, you want to turn to the ones who listen and respond well... a friendly dentist who gives you the best diagnosis and the most individualized treatment plan to improve your dental health.
We only offer the type of care we would want for ourselves, our families, and friends. That's the reason why part of our commitment to serving you involves helping you stay informed before making a decision for your oral health needs. We encourage you to use this website as a resource to find the information for your dental interests or concerns.
Dr. Nguyen
more »

Review summary

5  47
4  5
1  1
1 reviews with no rating
54 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence