Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evergreen Turf, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
74 reviews
|Landscaping|Chandler, AZ 85286

11407 E Germann Rd, Chandler, Az 85244, Chandler, Az 85244, Chandler, AZ 85286

(480) 456-1199

https://www.evergreenturf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

3494 E Arianna Ave

(480) 234-9368
5.0
(10) · Landscaping

3302 W Renee Dr

(623) 869-0913
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

2040 S Alma School Rd

(480) 307-8670
5.0
(3) · Home Services

7001 E Cholla St

(480) 991-2424
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

19051 S Arizona Ave

(480) 782-5296
5.0
(3) · Tree Services

2538 N 13th St

(602) 686-8733
About

Sod farm servicing commercial landscape, residential, sports fields, and golf courses with specialty hybrid turfgrass. Real grass, real fast, real easy!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
74 reviews
546
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenelle Strole review for Evergreen Turf, Inc
Jenelle Strole on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 01:16 AM
Ordered 1600 sq ft of Sod , got the Turf Grand and it was beautifully grown and installed easily. Affordable and quick turn around time from order date to delivery . It’s been over a month since we installed and we couldn’t be Happier. Strong recommendations for this company product. Do your self a favor and prepare your area as the install can take a couple days . Water as recommended and become the nicest yard in your neighborhood like WE ARE.
Richard Sandoval review for Evergreen Turf, Inc
Richard Sandoval on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 02:31 AM
We bought sod from them! Their instructions/recommendations for the process of installing the sod were excellent! Check out the before & after! Would recommend them! 👍🏻
Patrick Springer review for Evergreen Turf, Inc
Patrick Springer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 17:04 PM
Beautiful sod, timely delivery, couldn’t be more pleased with my new lawn
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Bradly Stockwell review for Evergreen Turf, Inc
Bradly Stockwell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 06:21 AM
Customer service was excellent. They were able to drop off the sod earlier then I had expected which was great! No damaged rolls and my yard looks amazing.
John Tenhoff review for Evergreen Turf, Inc
John Tenhoff on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 06:23 AM
Their delivery driver waking up my neighborhood at 9:30 pm delivering landscaping for a house being built. Tells my wife to F off and call the cops if we don’t like the noise. Real professional. Speaks volumes for this outfit. Will never use them to landscape my yard based on this one interaction.
Chris Wolfeagle review for Evergreen Turf, Inc
Chris Wolfeagle on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 10:15 AM
Thank you Evergreen Turf! Wolfeaglenetwork
Aguilar Fëlïpë review for Evergreen Turf, Inc
Aguilar Fëlïpë on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 02:33 AM
es una empresa responsable y muy buena que ofrece lo mejor .....en instalación de pasto natural......
Karen Marshall review for Evergreen Turf, Inc
Karen Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 04:57 AM
My experience with Evergreen Turf in Chandler, AZ was amazing. I could not have asked for better quality and could not have asked for better guidance and customer service. My lawn is outstanding ... it looks so beautiful that many have asked if it was artificial. Great compliment when friends walk into the back yard, onto the grass and the first thing they do is reach down to touch to see if it is real ❤️ give them a call, you will be very glad you did!!!
Brady Dohrmann review for Evergreen Turf, Inc
Brady Dohrmann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 07:50 AM
Awesome. I took this project on myself hoping to save a few bucks. Evergreen's price was great and they delivered it on time, so it was ready to go first thing in the morning. Installed easily, watered according to their recommendation for a few days, then just set the sprinklers and let it grow. Within two weeks it was doing great. After three I mowed it and its a beautiful lawn that looks amazing. I know nothing about grass or growing it, and our lawn looks great. Super happy. Evergreen was great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.