Logo White
Watch Demo

Evergreen Commons

Own this business?
4.2
68 reviews
|Real Estate|Lock Haven, PA 17745

300 Foundation Drive, Lock Haven, PA 17745

(570) 893-1833

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

On the hunt for the best off-campus student apartments while attending Lock Haven University? At Evergreen Commons, you’ll find a variety of floor plans, numerous amenities, close proximity to Lock Haven University, a thriving resident community, and much more. All that’s missing is you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
68 reviews
523
  
412
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Collin Glorioso on Facebook

6 months ago

07/08/2019, 08:26 AM
The people at evergreen would always make events for the residents that would really help students get through the rigors of the school year. Evergreen is an amazing place to stay
Kelsey Brown on Facebook

7 months ago

06/14/2019, 07:47 AM
Evergreen is an awesome apartment complex! Fully furnished, the apartments are easy to move into. The pool and fitness center makes living here even better!
Angela Bellis on Facebook

8 months ago

05/28/2019, 11:34 AM
Stay away from this place if you can. Rent it so pricey. I was still paying $685 even with 4 people. Management is a joke. A lot of them act immature. Brittany has gotten snippy with me a few times when I tried to convey to her issues going on with the people living above me. Diana definitely contradicts herself and is hypocritical. If you were to talk with her, always and I mean ALWAYS take a notepad or record audio to get evidence of her saying stuff. She is VERY quick to say "I never said that" when you meet with her, when clearly she did. Half the CA's don't care about their jobs. And when they come to your door at night for on-call, 9/10 times they have an attitude. Only one or two CA's...  more>>
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Theresa Perini on Facebook

8 months ago

05/08/2019, 05:17 AM
Very clean and great place to live. Everyone is always nice and reasonable. The maintenance is always quick too! I would live here again if it wasn’t so expensive.
Amanda Olah on Facebook

9 months ago

04/25/2019, 09:09 AM
At first looking at the price of the apartment it is overwhelming, but it includes completely furnished rooms, a good amoint of space, friendly amd helpful staff, and the pool is great in the summer!!
Sam Bohn on Facebook

9 months ago

04/23/2019, 04:52 AM
The quality of apartments are very nice. The staff is always friendly and helpful, and maintenance is fixed very soon after request is sent. Monthly rent is pricey, but there are many amenities such as pool, study rooms, coffee lounge, and washer/dryers in every apartment to take into consideration. Overall a great place to live!
Alexis Hoy on Facebook

9 months ago

04/17/2019, 09:44 AM
Evergreen apartments are very nice, you get all furniture supplies for you. It’s cheaper than the dorms, which is always a plus. Maintenance workers are the nicest men ever. Overall have a good experience.
Kasey Cole on Facebook

9 months ago

04/17/2019, 09:31 AM
Evergreen has a friendly atmosphere with great staff. The apartments are in good condition and all utilities (as well as larger furniture) is all included in your monthly payments! I love that each apartment has its own kitchen too, so I can do all my own cooking! 😄
Josh Laudenslager on Facebook

9 months ago

04/17/2019, 08:45 AM
I loved living here however rent is a bit expensive for what you get but maintenance is amazing and always there to help, and the rooms are super nice. Staff were always nice and helpful. Mail comes right to the main area so that’s nice. And they are ESA friendly. All things said if some minor things were fixed I’d live here again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.