Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everett Endodontics - Dr. Tiina Oviir, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
16 reviews
|Endodontists|Everett, WA 98201

3229 Hoyt Ave, Ste b, Everett, WA 98201

(425) 320-4281

https://www.everett-endo.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(8) · Endodontists

483 W Hendrickson Rd

(360) 683-6172

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(273) · General Dentistry

8575 164th Ave NE #201

(425) 885-3010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 6th Ave S

(206) 682-4166
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1808 Richards Rd # 101

(425) 378-3368
About

Dr. Tiina Oviir, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Everett, WA. She practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
16 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 11 Reviews4.3Google
  • 4 Reviews3.9DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review1.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 02:58 AM
No-nonsense, cold, flat affect. Not particularly reassuring. Initial paperwork off-putting; no place for patient input or summation of the problem. Working 3 patients at once! One in surgery and two waiting. Could observe the surgical procedure; her patient had no privacy; she used high tech instruments. Seems to work very fast. Referred by general dentist who says she is the best. High priced for an Everett location. Wide open offices; everyone can see each other. Someone else is waiting while you get your turn, sense of rushing and dismissal.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 01:18 AM
She gets the prize for being the first "professional" to make me run out sobbing and in shock. She was ROUGH and rushing. She could not get me numb and acted like I was being a bothersom wimp. She was LITERALLY arguing with me that I must be making it up and I just needed to calm down. I told her that she must know better than the nerves in my tooth. I made her stop and I tried to leave but she literally was blocking me in trying to argue more. Her audacity and lack of care for me was shocking.
Respond to negative reviews
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 11:37 AM
Dr. Oviir refused to accept responsibility for a mistake she made in treating me. Also, she kept banging a metal probe against a painful tooth, asking me, "Does this hurt?" I kept saying, "Yes it hurts, please stop doing that." But she kept banging the tooth, over and over. When she finally stopped that, she started poking the gum around the tooth with a sharp probe, asking, "Does this hurt?" I said, "Yes it hurts, please stop doing it." She kept probing, at one point drawing blood. When she finally stopped poking with the sharp probe, she started pushing the gums around the tooth, very hard. I asked her to stop. She kept doing it, while talking with her assistant. I don't know whether Dr. Oviir enjoys causing pain, or whether she has compromised cognitive functions, but the bottom line is, I will never return to her office.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 07:01 AM
This office is literally the best in the biz. I would recommend anyone to this establishment. They have the best atmosphere, staff and best of all Dr. Oviir is AMAZING!!!!! Thank you for taking such good care of me during my app.
doug on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

04/17/2009, 11:31 AM
My name is Doug, I was referred to Dr. Oviir late in the day and across town because my dentist could not resolve a painful issue. I arrived at the new office, sat for a quick moment and then was seen. She asked me a couple questions and performed a simple test to identify the problem. I was in pain and it would not stop. She calmed me down with her gentle confidence and said everything is gone to be fine. After that I somehow knew it was. The receptionist called my dentist got an approval to start the work and off we went. How could I really be happy when the solution involved a historically painful root canal? I could not believe how relaxed I was though. Usually I try to feel something happening, you know that slightest little pain receptor telling you to squint the eyes or grip the chair tighter, but it never came. During the procedure she made sure I was ok and after the procedure she walked me through the major points and gave me a heads up for things I might encounter. I dont like the idea of having a root canal but that is my fault over the years. If I ever have another one or anyone needs a recommendation from me, it is going to be for Dr. Oviir.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.