Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everett Dental Clinic

Claimed
4.8
293 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

206 E Casino Rd, Suite B 100, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-0547

http://everett-dental-clinic.edan.io/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Clinic in Everett, Washington

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
293 reviews
5262
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest10203 on Superpages

11 years ago

11/19/2010, 06:03 AM
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR NGUYEN & RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS !
Guest21813 on Superpages

11 years ago

11/19/2010, 05:03 AM
I've been going to this dentist for years, and those other two reviews saying that Dr. Linh is unprofessional are false. I was actually offended reading those reviews. This dentist goes above and beyond to take care of his patients, going out of his way to help them out. He has done lots of restorations and done a really good job on my wisdom teeth extracting them it ended up being painless afterwards. So take my review into consideration and see this dentist hes the best in my opinion.
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

11/19/2010, 02:12 AM
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR NGUYEN & RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS !
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

11/19/2010, 00:57 AM
I've been going to this dentist for years, and those other two reviews saying that Dr. Linh is unprofessional are false. I was actually offended reading those reviews. This dentist goes above and beyond to take care of his patients, going out of his way to help them out. He has done lots of restorations and done a really good job on my wisdom teeth extracting them it ended up being painless afterwards. So take my review into consideration and see this dentist hes the best in my opinion.
Crys035 on Wellness

11 years ago

10/29/2010, 10:40 AM
This dentist did an excellent job helping me' with my exam even with my dental phobia.. I would recommend this clinic to everyone.. It's been over twenty years since I've seen a dentist and I now I plan i'n going every six months.. Excellent dentist
myria.one on Superpages

15 years ago

10/16/2006, 04:07 AM
Notably good service experience approximately one year ago I had a wisdom tooth extracted by Dr. Ngueyn, along with a routine dental cleaning on my initial exam visit. dr. Ngueyn did an excellent job making the extraction as painless as possible. Dr. Ngueyn referred me to the UWoD to have an examination based on an X-Ray that Cr. Ngueyn's practice took. They discovered a second impacted wisdom tooth on the upper right side of my mouth, that they felt should also be extracted. When I went to the University of Washington's dental providers they believed that due to my age the impacted wisdom tooth would not present a problem, nor would it ever grow into my mouth. Unfortunately the UWoD was wrong. I am twenty seven years old and now have a dental emergency on my hands and no insurance. When I saw Dr. Ngueyn I was insured by DSHS. It is a modest form of insurance, but better than none, of course! If I had followed Dr. Ngueyn's expert advice at the time I would not be in this situation! Dr. Ngueyn is an excellent dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.