Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everest

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
652 reviews
|French|Chicago, IL 60605

425 S Financial Pl 40th floor, Fl 40th, Chicago, IL 60605

(312) 663-8920

https://www.everestrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(2871) · French

218 W Kinzie St

(312) 624-8154

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(24) · French

1846 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 384-8911

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(119) · French

676 N St Clair St

(312) 202-0001
4.7
(247) · French

900 N Franklin St

(312) 335-5454

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(545) · Restaurants

1547 N Wells St

(312) 624-9430

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(495) · Restaurants

466 S Rand Rd

(847) 438-8001

1 person is looking at this business

About

It's called Everest and like its Himalyan namesake it is high up. Perhaps not the top of the world, but when you dine at Everest, you will enjoy the view from a 40-story perch. It's one of the most spectacular vistas of the Windy City anywhere and the perfect setting for romance. The contemporary-gourmet menu, overseen by Chef Jean Joho, has a French accent, adding to the continental flavor of this busy Chicago restaurant.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
652 reviews
5423
  
472
  
340
  
223
  
135
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Wagley review for Everest
William Wagley on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 03:03 AM
Never disappointed when my wife and I celebrated occasions such as birthday our wedding anniversary. So sad to see it go.
Anna Bryan review for Everest
Anna Bryan on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 04:45 AM
What a wonderful place with fabulous food. This is our go to restaurant for special occasions. Will be dining there again soon.
Manny Bahamon review for Everest
Manny Bahamon on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 01:47 AM
High scale dining in a romantic, quiet setting.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tamara Ann review for Everest
Tamara Ann on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2020, 01:57 AM
Beautiful views and delicious food!
Joshua A. Morgan review for Everest
Joshua A. Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 04:47 AM
Hands down the highest caliber of service that I’ve ever experienced in my lifetime. They make you feel like royalty.
Heather Schooler - Mathis review for Everest
Heather Schooler - Mathis on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 05:06 AM
The tasting menu was exquisite. The Chef’s choices were right on point. I would definitely recommend this restaurant and the private room for anyone experiencing a special occasion.
Inusa Danlami review for Everest
Inusa Danlami on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 06:08 AM
I keep on telling people that Mr Zaheer Eedris is the best account manager that can help you on your Forex trading. With the help of Sir Zaheer, life has been so good to me and my family. I did an initial investment of $500 and I received a surprised profit of $6,750 after 7days of trading. Forex trading is real and safe with the help of Zaheer Eedris. Change your lifestyle in the next 7days by investing as low as $500 with Zaheer Forex trading and earn more than $6,750 in the next 7days... I'm telling you all this because I have been into this for Months and keeps me smiling! You can contact Mr zaheer through Email: zaheereedris01@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14694158821
Levent Horasancı review for Everest
Levent Horasancı on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 04:45 AM
Michael Ticich review for Everest
Michael Ticich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 04:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.