Logo White
Watch Demo

Eveready Lawn Service

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Services|Glendale, Arizona 85306

6022 W Marconi Ave, Glendale, Arizona 85306

(602) 938-1904

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Duffie's Lawn Care
5.0
(6) · Home Services

722 Brooks Rd

(864) 943-1084

2 people are looking at this business

Gritters Lawn Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5361 Lawndale Ave

(616) 307-2535

2 people are looking at this business

Balcers Lawn Service
5.0
(13) · Home Services

13681 87th Pl N

(727) 320-7819

3 people are looking at this business

Mac-koi Water Gardens
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1530 Checketts Rd

(541) 806-3110

1 person is looking at this business

LCS Lawn Care Supply Inc.
5.0
(8) · Home Services

11231 Tantor Rd

(972) 830-9598

3 people are looking at this business

About

With 40 years of experience as landscaper Eveready Lawn Service offers customers in Glendale, AZ professional landscape and lawn services!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kachinaheatingcooling on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/21/2012, 02:10 AM
Great landscaper!!
I interviewed a number of contractors. When I called Eveready Lawn Service’s references I had to ask are they really that nice? It was not what I was used to. The answer was always YES. While they were working my husband commented on how professional they were with their safety cones and clean workplace. I am very happy with my new driveway.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

12/21/2012, 02:10 AM
The company did a great job. They showed me a design that was perfect for my yard. I would refer this landscaping company to everyone that I know in Glendale AZ . A+ business!
Richard D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/21/2012, 01:19 AM
Eveready Lawn Service are the best in the state. Thanks to them my garden looks perfect. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mark W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/21/2012, 00:11 AM
These guys are some of the most professional and courteous in the industry.They show up on time, do great work, and I plan to remain a customer for a long time.? I highly recommend them for Landscaping Services. Thanks!!
Angela L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/12/2012, 14:24 PM
Everything turned out perfect.
The whole landscape looks amazing. Everything turned out perfect. I am really happy and don`t know what else to say. I am glad we made the changes we did as we went through the different parts of the project. I will have more work for you to do next year. Thanks again."
Glenn S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/12/2012, 13:08 PM
THANK YOU
I`ve been wanting to THANK YOU for the superb job you have done. I`m truly satisfied and don`t hesitate to tell everyone who did the job for me.
Darrell W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/12/2012, 07:04 AM
Great service and a good price
Awesome job guys. If you need lawn service in the Eveready Lawn Service area use these guys. Great service and a good price. No weird people with out shirts, professional and they are there when they say they will be
David N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/12/2012, 06:11 AM
We are so happy with your services.
We are so happy with your services. We have tried other services over the years, and even with our dry summer, our lawn has never looked this good in July. Also, appreciate working with your employees, they have been helpful, and also knowledgeable.
Mike K. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/12/2012, 04:55 AM
Thank you!!
Everytime I contacted Eveready Lawn Service during the process, I was treated courteously and all my questions were answered and/or phone calls returned promptly. We really enjoy the patio now ?? it added so much to improve the appearance of our backyard.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.