Logo White
Watch Demo

Eveready Lawn Service

Claimed
5.0
87 reviews
|Gardeners|Glendale, AZ 85306

6022 W Marconi Ave, Glendale, AZ 85306

(602) 292-5630

http://evereadylawnservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

575 W Chandler Blvd # 229

(480) 899-5813

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

15445 N Jerry St

(623) 878-3217

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Landscape Architects

20783 N 83rd Ave

(602) 345-1615

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

8806 W Mariposa Grande Ln

(623) 566-8691

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

4136 N 33rd Pl

(602) 957-4992
5.0
(73) · Landscape Architects

14131 North Rio Vista Blvd

(623) 388-3758
About

With 40 years of experience as landscaper Eveready Lawn Service offers customers in Glendale, AZ professional landscape and lawn services!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
michael s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/25/2013, 10:19 AM
How wonderful!! How wonderful. To drive up tonight from work and see the house look so absolutely great was a real joy. Thank you so very much.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/25/2013, 10:18 AM
Thanks for coming to do the planting . The place looked great for our company!
Robert S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/25/2013, 09:58 AM
The best service!! Eveready Lawn Service has been the absolute BEST service we have ever had in our 20 years here. Thank God we found you.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
tiffanyhodgesus123 on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/25/2013, 06:34 AM
A neighbor told me my lawn was the best-looking on the block!! The service has been consistently very good in all aspects
Jerry Davy on Foursquare

8 years ago

01/25/2013, 06:30 AM
With 40 years of experience as landscaper Eveready Lawn Service offers customers in Glendale, AZ professional landscape and lawn services!
kellybanton9560 on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/25/2013, 05:47 AM
My wife and I were impressed with the lawn services from Eveready Lawn Service. The company we had used for the past 5 years never did half the job you guys did.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/25/2013, 04:38 AM
We¿re enjoying our new yard very much! We had our first big BB-que this past weekend. Over 60 people admiring the patio!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/25/2013, 04:27 AM
Eveready Lawn Service is the best landscaping company ever.They just finished my patio and I have to say how happy I am with their service.The landscapers were always on time,very professional and answered all my questions.Had no complains throughout the whole process.
Richard F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/25/2013, 04:00 AM
great company Eveready Lawn Service is a great company to use for lawn and garden care. They are prompt and courteous towards you and your property. The care they provide is at great prices and the employees are knowledgeable.Great company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.