Logo White
Watch Demo

Eveready Lawn Service

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Services|Glendale, Arizona 85306

6022 W Marconi Ave, Glendale, Arizona 85306

(602) 938-1904

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Duffie's Lawn Care
5.0
(6) · Home Services

722 Brooks Rd

(864) 943-1084

2 people are looking at this business

Gritters Lawn Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5361 Lawndale Ave

(616) 307-2535

2 people are looking at this business

Balcers Lawn Service
5.0
(13) · Home Services

13681 87th Pl N

(727) 320-7819

3 people are looking at this business

Mac-koi Water Gardens
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1530 Checketts Rd

(541) 806-3110

1 person is looking at this business

LCS Lawn Care Supply Inc.
5.0
(8) · Home Services

11231 Tantor Rd

(972) 830-9598

3 people are looking at this business

About

With 40 years of experience as landscaper Eveready Lawn Service offers customers in Glendale, AZ professional landscape and lawn services!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 04:38 AM
We¿re enjoying our new yard very much! We had our first big BB-que this past weekend. Over 60 people admiring the patio!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 04:27 AM
Eveready Lawn Service is the best landscaping company ever.They just finished my patio and I have to say how happy I am with their service.The landscapers were always on time,very professional and answered all my questions.Had no complains throughout the whole process.
Richard F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 04:00 AM
great company
Eveready Lawn Service is a great company to use for lawn and garden care. They are prompt and courteous towards you and your property. The care they provide is at great prices and the employees are knowledgeable.Great company.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 03:29 AM
Thank you for the beautiful job on the patio. We love it and so do those who see it.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 02:11 AM
Very good Landscaping company.They do tree removal,also.We liked them because all employees are hard working,honest and reliable.Always come on time.And the prices are good too.
travis123o on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 01:40 AM
Our yard looks tremendous from the work you are giving it. Many neighbors have commented on how great it looks.
rod.martinez68 on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 01:16 AM
We are so happy with your services. We have tried other services over the years, and even with our dry summer, our lawn has never looked this good in July. Also, appreciate working with your employees, they have been helpful, and also knowledgeable.
kellybanton9557 on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 00:01 AM
I’m extremely happy with the way my lawn is looking. I will definitely be telling my neighbors to sign up with you too.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

12/21/2012, 12:14 PM
I highly recommend this business. I found Eveready Lawn Service very easy to communicate with and the landscape gardening was done to the design plan - spot on.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.