Logo White
Watch Demo

Eveready Lawn Service

Claimed
5.0
87 reviews
|Gardeners|Glendale, AZ 85306

6022 W Marconi Ave, Glendale, AZ 85306

(602) 292-5630

http://evereadylawnservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

575 W Chandler Blvd # 229

(480) 899-5813
5.0
(1) · Home Services

15445 N Jerry St

(623) 878-3217
5.0
(8) · Landscape Architects

20783 N 83rd Ave

(602) 345-1615
5.0
(5) · Home Services

8806 W Mariposa Grande Ln

(623) 566-8691
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

4136 N 33rd Pl

(602) 957-4992
5.0
(73) · Landscape Architects

14131 North Rio Vista Blvd

(623) 388-3758
About

With 40 years of experience as landscaper Eveready Lawn Service offers customers in Glendale, AZ professional landscape and lawn services!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/15/2013, 05:39 AM
I never thought they would get it done that quickly and it looks great!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/15/2013, 05:15 AM
Very professional outfit with great personnel. Very responsive to customer needs and delivered a creative quality end product. We have received numerous compliments from our neighbors. If I had to do it again, I would not bother calling anybody else.
rbrtgil125 on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/15/2013, 05:00 AM
Great quality service! I only been using this Lawn Care service a couple months, but it has been the best experience so far.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Mark G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/15/2013, 03:41 AM
We will not hesitate to recommend your services – we found the team to be reliable, and professional. Service was promptly executed – we enjoy it much.
Tim N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/15/2013, 03:38 AM
I highly recommend this business. I highly recommend this business. I found Eveready Lawn Service very easy to communicate with and the landscape gardening was done to the design plan - spot on.
Mike J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/15/2013, 02:04 AM
Great service- Eveready Lawn Service got in touch with me immediately. Performed service in a very timely fashion, did a great job for a very reasonable price.
leslysmialrmals on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/15/2013, 01:42 AM
Eveready Lawn Service is Great! A Lawn Care Service I can trust that is affordable. Cuts my yard twice a month and keeps it looking good! Keep up the good work!
James H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/25/2013, 21:12 PM
extremely reliable I`ve been using Eveready Lawn Service for several months now. I`ve found them extremely reliable, dependable, and a pleasure to do business with.
Simon J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/25/2013, 13:25 PM
Great landscaper!! I really appreciate the quick response from the office and the technicians. they really made me feel like my landscape service call was important to them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.