Logo White
Watch Demo

Eveready Lawn Service

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Services|Glendale, Arizona 85306

6022 W Marconi Ave, Glendale, Arizona 85306

(602) 938-1904

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Duffie's Lawn Care
5.0
(6) · Home Services

722 Brooks Rd

(864) 943-1084

2 people are looking at this business

Gritters Lawn Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5361 Lawndale Ave

(616) 307-2535

1 person is looking at this business

Balcers Lawn Service
5.0
(13) · Home Services

13681 87th Pl N

(727) 320-7819

2 people are looking at this business

Mac-koi Water Gardens
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1530 Checketts Rd

(541) 806-3110
LCS Lawn Care Supply Inc.
5.0
(8) · Home Services

11231 Tantor Rd

(972) 830-9598

1 person is looking at this business

About

With 40 years of experience as landscaper Eveready Lawn Service offers customers in Glendale, AZ professional landscape and lawn services!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 02:04 AM
Great service- Eveready Lawn Service got in touch with me immediately. Performed service in a very timely fashion, did a great job for a very reasonable price.
leslysmialrmals on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 01:42 AM
Eveready Lawn Service is Great! A Lawn Care Service I can trust that is affordable. Cuts my yard twice a month and keeps it looking good! Keep up the good work!
James H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 21:12 PM
extremely reliable
I`ve been using Eveready Lawn Service for several months now. I`ve found them extremely reliable, dependable, and a pleasure to do business with.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Simon J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 13:25 PM
Great landscaper!!
I really appreciate the quick response from the office and the technicians. they really made me feel like my landscape service call was important to them.
michael s. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 10:19 AM
How wonderful!!
How wonderful. To drive up tonight from work and see the house look so absolutely great was a real joy. Thank you so very much.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 10:18 AM
Thanks for coming to do the planting . The place looked great for our company!
Robert S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 09:58 AM
The best service!!
Eveready Lawn Service has been the absolute BEST service we have ever had in our 20 years here. Thank God we found you.
tiffanyhodgesus123 on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 06:34 AM
A neighbor told me my lawn was the best-looking on the block!! The service has been consistently very good in all aspects
kellybanton9560 on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 05:47 AM
My wife and I were impressed with the lawn services from Eveready Lawn Service. The company we had used for the past 5 years never did half the job you guys did.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.