Logo White
Watch Demo

Eveready Lawn Service

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Services|Glendale, Arizona 85306

6022 W Marconi Ave, Glendale, Arizona 85306

(602) 938-1904

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Duffie's Lawn Care
5.0
(6) · Home Services

722 Brooks Rd

(864) 943-1084

2 people are looking at this business

Gritters Lawn Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5361 Lawndale Ave

(616) 307-2535

1 person is looking at this business

Balcers Lawn Service
5.0
(13) · Home Services

13681 87th Pl N

(727) 320-7819

2 people are looking at this business

Mac-koi Water Gardens
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1530 Checketts Rd

(541) 806-3110

1 person is looking at this business

LCS Lawn Care Supply Inc.
5.0
(8) · Home Services

11231 Tantor Rd

(972) 830-9598

2 people are looking at this business

About

With 40 years of experience as landscaper Eveready Lawn Service offers customers in Glendale, AZ professional landscape and lawn services!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
T. H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 09:55 AM
Good job done
I had my home remodeled recently and the Landscaping was the last project. Eveready Lawn Service got it done quickly and affordably. I would recommend Eveready Lawn Service to anyone who needs a good job done
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 09:20 AM
Eveready Lawn Service are the best in the state. Thanks to them my garden looks perfect. I highly recommend them!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 09:06 AM
I like this company, because they can help me with everything from A to Z, when it comes to my garden. Their store has chemicals, tools, many unique seeds and flowers... Well, there may be missing things sometimes, but their staff always tries to find these for you.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Paul C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 07:17 AM
Thank you for making our yard the best looking yard in the neighborhood. It is so nice to always have such a good looking yard and not have to do anything to make it look that way.
Larry M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 06:10 AM
Our garden looks great!
Our garden looks great! We are so pleased with the customer service and skilled job they have done in our garden and on our big hedge. We recommend Eveready Lawn Service and his crew.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 05:15 AM
Very professional outfit with great personnel. Very responsive to customer needs and delivered a creative quality end product. We have received numerous compliments from our neighbors. If I had to do it again, I would not bother calling anybody else.
rbrtgil125 on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 05:00 AM
Great quality service! I only been using this Lawn Care service a couple months, but it has been the best experience so far.
Mark G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 03:41 AM
We will not hesitate to recommend your services – we found the team to be reliable, and professional. Service was promptly executed – we enjoy it much.
Tim N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 03:38 AM
I highly recommend this business.
I highly recommend this business. I found Eveready Lawn Service very easy to communicate with and the landscape gardening was done to the design plan - spot on.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.