Logo White
Watch Demo

Eveready Lawn Service

Claimed
5.0
87 reviews
|Gardeners|Glendale, AZ 85306

6022 W Marconi Ave, Glendale, AZ 85306

(602) 292-5630

http://evereadylawnservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

575 W Chandler Blvd # 229

(480) 899-5813

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

15445 N Jerry St

(623) 878-3217

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Landscape Architects

20783 N 83rd Ave

(602) 345-1615

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

8806 W Mariposa Grande Ln

(623) 566-8691

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

4136 N 33rd Pl

(602) 957-4992
5.0
(73) · Landscape Architects

14131 North Rio Vista Blvd

(623) 388-3758
About

With 40 years of experience as landscaper Eveready Lawn Service offers customers in Glendale, AZ professional landscape and lawn services!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rod M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/15/2013, 20:35 PM
A+ business! The company did a great job. They showed me a design that was perfect for my yard. I would refer this landscaping company to everyone that I know in Glendale AZ . A+ business!
Tim N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/15/2013, 13:36 PM
Thanks. We highly recommend this business to anyone and have found Eveready Lawn Service to be efficient and easy to communicate/negotiate with. Over the last few years we have had Eveready Lawn Service work at our youth properties and they go above any beyond to make them presentable. We will continue to have Eveready Lawn Service working for us in the future. Thanks.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/15/2013, 11:28 AM
These guys are some of the most professional and courteous in the industry.They show up on time, do great work, and I plan to remain a customer for a long time.? I highly recommend them for Landscaping Services. Thanks!!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/15/2013, 11:17 AM
By far the best company that I have ever used after using quite a few over the years. Cheap, Proffessional, Courteous and Punctual. It doesnt get any better than that. I would without a doubt recommend these guys to anyone who was looking for landscaping in the area.
T. H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/15/2013, 09:55 AM
Good job done I had my home remodeled recently and the Landscaping was the last project. Eveready Lawn Service got it done quickly and affordably. I would recommend Eveready Lawn Service to anyone who needs a good job done
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/15/2013, 09:20 AM
Eveready Lawn Service are the best in the state. Thanks to them my garden looks perfect. I highly recommend them!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/15/2013, 09:06 AM
I like this company, because they can help me with everything from A to Z, when it comes to my garden. Their store has chemicals, tools, many unique seeds and flowers... Well, there may be missing things sometimes, but their staff always tries to find these for you.
Paul C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/15/2013, 07:17 AM
Thank you for making our yard the best looking yard in the neighborhood. It is so nice to always have such a good looking yard and not have to do anything to make it look that way.
Larry M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/15/2013, 06:10 AM
Our garden looks great! Our garden looks great! We are so pleased with the customer service and skilled job they have done in our garden and on our big hedge. We recommend Eveready Lawn Service and his crew.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.