Logo White
Watch Demo

Eveready Lawn Service

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Services|Glendale, Arizona 85306

6022 W Marconi Ave, Glendale, Arizona 85306

(602) 938-1904

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Duffie's Lawn Care
5.0
(6) · Home Services

722 Brooks Rd

(864) 943-1084

2 people are looking at this business

Gritters Lawn Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5361 Lawndale Ave

(616) 307-2535

1 person is looking at this business

Balcers Lawn Service
5.0
(13) · Home Services

13681 87th Pl N

(727) 320-7819

2 people are looking at this business

Mac-koi Water Gardens
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1530 Checketts Rd

(541) 806-3110
LCS Lawn Care Supply Inc.
5.0
(8) · Home Services

11231 Tantor Rd

(972) 830-9598

1 person is looking at this business

About

With 40 years of experience as landscaper Eveready Lawn Service offers customers in Glendale, AZ professional landscape and lawn services!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
georgiafoster11 on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 04:38 AM
I wanted to say that I had a very good experience with your company. The workmanship was excellent and the crew was polite and professional. The got the job done efficiently and ahead of schedule.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 03:49 AM
My wife and I were impressed with the lawn services from Eveready Lawn Service. The company we had used for the past 5 years never did half the job you guys did.
Milly C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 02:56 AM
The landscape looks amazing.
The whole landscape looks amazing. Everything turned out perfect. I am really happy and don`t know what else to say. I am glad we made the changes we did as we went through the different parts of the project. I will have more work for you to do next year. Thanks again."
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
TreeServices on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 02:42 AM
We’re enjoying our new yard very much! We had our first big BB-que this past weekend. Over 60 people admiring the patio!
michaelsalazar333 on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 01:56 AM
Thanks for coming to do the planting . The place looked great for our company!
Rod M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 20:35 PM
A+ business!
The company did a great job. They showed me a design that was perfect for my yard. I would refer this landscaping company to everyone that I know in Glendale AZ . A+ business!
Tim N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 13:36 PM
Thanks.
We highly recommend this business to anyone and have found Eveready Lawn Service to be efficient and easy to communicate/negotiate with. Over the last few years we have had Eveready Lawn Service work at our youth properties and they go above any beyond to make them presentable. We will continue to have Eveready Lawn Service working for us in the future. Thanks.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 11:28 AM
These guys are some of the most professional and courteous in the industry.They show up on time, do great work, and I plan to remain a customer for a long time.? I highly recommend them for Landscaping Services. Thanks!!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 11:17 AM
By far the best company that I have ever used after using quite a few over the years. Cheap, Proffessional, Courteous and Punctual. It doesnt get any better than that. I would without a doubt recommend these guys to anyone who was looking for landscaping in the area.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.