Logo White
Watch Demo

Eveready Lawn Service

Claimed
5.0
87 reviews
|Gardeners|Glendale, AZ 85306

6022 W Marconi Ave, Glendale, AZ 85306

(602) 292-5630

http://evereadylawnservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

575 W Chandler Blvd # 229

(480) 899-5813
5.0
(1) · Home Services

15445 N Jerry St

(623) 878-3217
5.0
(8) · Landscape Architects

20783 N 83rd Ave

(602) 345-1615
5.0
(5) · Home Services

8806 W Mariposa Grande Ln

(623) 566-8691
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

4136 N 33rd Pl

(602) 957-4992
5.0
(73) · Landscape Architects

14131 North Rio Vista Blvd

(623) 388-3758
About

With 40 years of experience as landscaper Eveready Lawn Service offers customers in Glendale, AZ professional landscape and lawn services!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/19/2013, 07:48 AM
Thank you for the beautiful job on the patio. We love it and so do those who see it.
Randy T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/19/2013, 07:45 AM
We are so happy with your services. We are so happy with your services. We have tried other services over the years, and even with our dry summer, our lawn has never looked this good in July. Also, appreciate working with your employees, they have been helpful, and also knowledgeable.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

03/19/2013, 07:34 AM
Our yard looks tremendous from the work you are giving it. Many neighbors have commented on how great it looks.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
madeline t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/19/2013, 05:23 AM
Superb job I`ve been wanting to THANK YOU for the superb job you have done on my trees. I`m truly satisfied and don`t hesitate to tell everyone who did the job for me.
georgiafoster11 on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/19/2013, 04:38 AM
I wanted to say that I had a very good experience with your company. The workmanship was excellent and the crew was polite and professional. The got the job done efficiently and ahead of schedule.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

03/19/2013, 03:49 AM
My wife and I were impressed with the lawn services from Eveready Lawn Service. The company we had used for the past 5 years never did half the job you guys did.
Milly C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/19/2013, 02:56 AM
The landscape looks amazing. The whole landscape looks amazing. Everything turned out perfect. I am really happy and don`t know what else to say. I am glad we made the changes we did as we went through the different parts of the project. I will have more work for you to do next year. Thanks again."
TreeServices on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/19/2013, 02:42 AM
We’re enjoying our new yard very much! We had our first big BB-que this past weekend. Over 60 people admiring the patio!
michaelsalazar333 on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/19/2013, 01:56 AM
Thanks for coming to do the planting . The place looked great for our company!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.