Logo White
Watch Demo

Eveready Lawn Service

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Services|Glendale, Arizona 85306

6022 W Marconi Ave, Glendale, Arizona 85306

(602) 938-1904

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Duffie's Lawn Care
5.0
(6) · Home Services

722 Brooks Rd

(864) 943-1084

2 people are looking at this business

Gritters Lawn Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5361 Lawndale Ave

(616) 307-2535

1 person is looking at this business

Balcers Lawn Service
5.0
(13) · Home Services

13681 87th Pl N

(727) 320-7819

2 people are looking at this business

Mac-koi Water Gardens
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1530 Checketts Rd

(541) 806-3110

1 person is looking at this business

LCS Lawn Care Supply Inc.
5.0
(8) · Home Services

11231 Tantor Rd

(972) 830-9598

2 people are looking at this business

About

With 40 years of experience as landscaper Eveready Lawn Service offers customers in Glendale, AZ professional landscape and lawn services!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 12:39 PM
I¿m extremely happy with the way my lawn is looking. I will definitely be telling my neighbors to sign up with you too.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 10:10 AM
I really appreciate the quick response from the office and the technicians. they really made me feel like my lawn service call was important to them.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 10:08 AM
Eveready Lawn Service has been the absolute BEST service we have ever had in our 20 years here. Thank God we found you.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lisa M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 08:37 AM
Satisfied!!
A neighbor told me my lawn was the best-looking on the block!! The service has been consistently very good in all aspects
ricardostwrd on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 07:59 AM
Everytime I contacted Eveready Lawn Service during the process, I was treated courteously and all my questions were answered and/or phone calls returned promptly. We really enjoy the patio now – it added so much to improve the appearance of our backyard.
Jason L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 07:48 AM
Thank you for the beautiful job on the patio. We love it and so do those who see it.
Randy T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 07:45 AM
We are so happy with your services.
We are so happy with your services. We have tried other services over the years, and even with our dry summer, our lawn has never looked this good in July. Also, appreciate working with your employees, they have been helpful, and also knowledgeable.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 07:34 AM
Our yard looks tremendous from the work you are giving it. Many neighbors have commented on how great it looks.
madeline t. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 05:23 AM
Superb job
I`ve been wanting to THANK YOU for the superb job you have done on my trees. I`m truly satisfied and don`t hesitate to tell everyone who did the job for me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.