Logo White
Watch Demo

Eveready Lawn Service

Claimed
5.0
87 reviews
|Gardeners|Glendale, AZ 85306

6022 W Marconi Ave, Glendale, AZ 85306

(602) 292-5630

http://evereadylawnservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

575 W Chandler Blvd # 229

(480) 899-5813

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

15445 N Jerry St

(623) 878-3217

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Landscape Architects

20783 N 83rd Ave

(602) 345-1615

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

8806 W Mariposa Grande Ln

(623) 566-8691

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

4136 N 33rd Pl

(602) 957-4992
5.0
(73) · Landscape Architects

14131 North Rio Vista Blvd

(623) 388-3758
About

With 40 years of experience as landscaper Eveready Lawn Service offers customers in Glendale, AZ professional landscape and lawn services!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David S. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 06:37 AM
I`ve been using Eveready Lawn Service for several months now. I`ve found them extremely reliable, dependable, and a pleasure to do business with.
Kathleen K. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 06:07 AM
We highly recommend this business We highly recommend this business to anyone and have found Eveready Lawn Service to be efficient and easy to communicate/negotiate with. Over the last few years we have had Eveready Lawn Service work at our youth properties and they go above any beyond to make them presentable. We will continue to have Eveready Lawn Service working for us in the future. Thanks.
davidscott8900 on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 05:23 AM
The company did a great job The company did a great job. They showed me a design that was perfect for my yard. I would refer this landscaping company to everyone that I know in Glendale AZ . A+ business!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Joe J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/19/2013, 19:13 PM
Awesome job guys. Awesome job guys. If you need lawn service in the Eveready Lawn Service area use these guys. Great service and a good price. No weird people with out shirts, professional and they are there when they say they will be
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

03/19/2013, 12:39 PM
I¿m extremely happy with the way my lawn is looking. I will definitely be telling my neighbors to sign up with you too.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

03/19/2013, 10:10 AM
I really appreciate the quick response from the office and the technicians. they really made me feel like my lawn service call was important to them.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

03/19/2013, 10:08 AM
Eveready Lawn Service has been the absolute BEST service we have ever had in our 20 years here. Thank God we found you.
Lisa M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/19/2013, 08:37 AM
Satisfied!! A neighbor told me my lawn was the best-looking on the block!! The service has been consistently very good in all aspects
ricardostwrd on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/19/2013, 07:59 AM
Everytime I contacted Eveready Lawn Service during the process, I was treated courteously and all my questions were answered and/or phone calls returned promptly. We really enjoy the patio now – it added so much to improve the appearance of our backyard.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.