Logo White
Watch Demo

Eveready Lawn Service

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Services|Glendale, Arizona 85306

6022 W Marconi Ave, Glendale, Arizona 85306

(602) 938-1904

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Gritters Lawn Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5361 Lawndale Ave

(616) 307-2535

1 person is looking at this business

Duffie's Lawn Care
5.0
(6) · Home Services

722 Brooks Rd

(864) 943-1084

2 people are looking at this business

Mac-koi Water Gardens
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1530 Checketts Rd

(541) 806-3110

3 people are looking at this business

Balcers Lawn Service
5.0
(13) · Home Services

13681 87th Pl N

(727) 320-7819

2 people are looking at this business

LCS Lawn Care Supply Inc.
5.0
(8) · Home Services

11231 Tantor Rd

(972) 830-9598

2 people are looking at this business

About

With 40 years of experience as landscaper Eveready Lawn Service offers customers in Glendale, AZ professional landscape and lawn services!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert E. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/02/2013, 19:52 PM
Great service
Great service- Eveready Lawn Service got in touch with me immediately. Performed service in a very timely fashion, did a great job for a very reasonable price.
Jackie S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/02/2013, 11:37 AM
Thank you
Thank you for making our yard the best looking yard in the neighborhood. It is so nice to always have such a good looking yard and not have to do anything to make it look that way.
Timothy S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/02/2013, 08:44 AM
We will not hesitate to recommend your services
We will not hesitate to recommend your services we found the team to be reliable, and professional. Service was promptly executed we enjoy it much.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
smithcarson890 on YellowBot

6 years ago

05/02/2013, 07:56 AM
Our garden looks great!
Our garden looks great! We are so pleased with the customer service and skilled job they have done in our garden and on our big hedge. We recommend Eveready Lawn Service and his crew.
fusedtwisted on YellowBot

6 years ago

05/02/2013, 07:54 AM
Thank you!!
Wow! What a difference a great treelopper/gardener can do. We have just had our yard and trees done by Eveready Lawn Service and even the neighbours are asking for their number. They have exceeded our expectations with the excellent work done.
Tim N. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/02/2013, 07:31 AM
Satisfied customer!!
I highly recommend this business. I found Eveready Lawn Service very easy to communicate with and the landscape gardening was done to the design plan - spot on.
Kathleen K. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/02/2013, 06:07 AM
We highly recommend this business
We highly recommend this business to anyone and have found Eveready Lawn Service to be efficient and easy to communicate/negotiate with. Over the last few years we have had Eveready Lawn Service work at our youth properties and they go above any beyond to make them presentable. We will continue to have Eveready Lawn Service working for us in the future. Thanks.
davidscott8900 on YellowBot

6 years ago

05/02/2013, 05:23 AM
The company did a great job
The company did a great job. They showed me a design that was perfect for my yard. I would refer this landscaping company to everyone that I know in Glendale AZ . A+ business!
Joe J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 19:13 PM
Awesome job guys.
Awesome job guys. If you need lawn service in the Eveready Lawn Service area use these guys. Great service and a good price. No weird people with out shirts, professional and they are there when they say they will be
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.