Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eveready Lawn Service

Claimed
5.0
88 reviews
|Gardeners|Glendale, AZ 85306

6022 W Marconi Ave, Glendale, AZ 85306

(602) 292-5630

https://evereadylawnservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

575 W Chandler Blvd # 229

(480) 899-5813
5.0
(1) · Home Services

15445 N Jerry St

(623) 878-3217

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Landscape Architects

20783 N 83rd Ave

(602) 345-1615

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

8806 W Mariposa Grande Ln

(623) 566-8691

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

4136 N 33rd Pl

(602) 957-4992
5.0
(90) · Landscape Architects

14131 North Rio Vista Blvd

(623) 388-3758
About

Eveready Lawn Service Inc is located at 6022 W Marconi Ave, Glendale, AZ. This business specializes in Lawn & Garden and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 4.0.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert E. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/02/2013, 19:52 PM
Great service Great service- Eveready Lawn Service got in touch with me immediately. Performed service in a very timely fashion, did a great job for a very reasonable price.
Matt W. on Showmelocal

8 years ago

05/02/2013, 12:15 PM
How wonderful. To drive up tonight from work and see the house look so absolutely great was a real joy. Thank you so very much.
Jackie S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/02/2013, 11:37 AM
Thank you Thank you for making our yard the best looking yard in the neighborhood. It is so nice to always have such a good looking yard and not have to do anything to make it look that way.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Ramon H. on Showmelocal

8 years ago

05/02/2013, 11:24 AM
Everybody likes a thick green lawn. I did not have anything close until I called Eveready Lawn Service Their staff is very responsive and knowledgeable. From our first meeting they were able to lay out a well developed strategy that would turn my weeds into a lush green yard that my children can play in.
Bart S. on Showmelocal

8 years ago

05/02/2013, 10:04 AM
The best value I have ever seen from a lawn care company.
Timothy S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/02/2013, 08:44 AM
We will not hesitate to recommend your services We will not hesitate to recommend your services we found the team to be reliable, and professional. Service was promptly executed we enjoy it much.
smithcarson890 on YellowBot

8 years ago

05/02/2013, 07:56 AM
Our garden looks great! Our garden looks great! We are so pleased with the customer service and skilled job they have done in our garden and on our big hedge. We recommend Eveready Lawn Service and his crew.
fusedtwisted on YellowBot

8 years ago

05/02/2013, 07:54 AM
Thank you!! Wow! What a difference a great treelopper/gardener can do. We have just had our yard and trees done by Eveready Lawn Service and even the neighbours are asking for their number. They have exceeded our expectations with the excellent work done.
Tim N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/02/2013, 07:31 AM
Satisfied customer!! I highly recommend this business. I found Eveready Lawn Service very easy to communicate with and the landscape gardening was done to the design plan - spot on.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.