Logo White
Watch Demo

Eveready Lawn Service

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Home Services|Phoenix, AZ 85306

6022 W Marconi Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85306

(602) 938-1904

http://evereadylawnservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

575 W Chandler Blvd # 229

(480) 899-5813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

4136 N 33rd Pl

(602) 957-4992
5.0
(1) · Home Services

15445 N Jerry St

(623) 878-3217

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

8806 W Mariposa Grande Ln

(623) 566-8691

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Landscape Architects

20783 N 83rd Ave

(602) 345-1615

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

6462 E Rustic Dr

(480) 275-5096
About

With 40 years of experience as landscaper Eveready Lawn Service offers customers in Glendale, AZ professional landscape and lawn services!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 19:52 PM
Great service Great service- Eveready Lawn Service got in touch with me immediately. Performed service in a very timely fashion, did a great job for a very reasonable price.
Matt W. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 12:15 PM
How wonderful. To drive up tonight from work and see the house look so absolutely great was a real joy. Thank you so very much.
Jackie S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 11:37 AM
Thank you Thank you for making our yard the best looking yard in the neighborhood. It is so nice to always have such a good looking yard and not have to do anything to make it look that way.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ramon H. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 11:24 AM
Everybody likes a thick green lawn. I did not have anything close until I called Eveready Lawn Service Their staff is very responsive and knowledgeable. From our first meeting they were able to lay out a well developed strategy that would turn my weeds into a lush green yard that my children can play in.
Bart S. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 10:04 AM
The best value I have ever seen from a lawn care company.
Timothy S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 08:44 AM
We will not hesitate to recommend your services We will not hesitate to recommend your services we found the team to be reliable, and professional. Service was promptly executed we enjoy it much.
smithcarson890 on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 07:56 AM
Our garden looks great! Our garden looks great! We are so pleased with the customer service and skilled job they have done in our garden and on our big hedge. We recommend Eveready Lawn Service and his crew.
fusedtwisted on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 07:54 AM
Thank you!! Wow! What a difference a great treelopper/gardener can do. We have just had our yard and trees done by Eveready Lawn Service and even the neighbours are asking for their number. They have exceeded our expectations with the excellent work done.
Tim N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 07:31 AM
Satisfied customer!! I highly recommend this business. I found Eveready Lawn Service very easy to communicate with and the landscape gardening was done to the design plan - spot on.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.