Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everdry Waterproofing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
348 reviews
|Home Services|Wyoming, MI 49548

5273 Division Ave S, Wyoming, MI 49548

(616) 406-0808

https://everdrygrandrapids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

5747 28th St SE

(616) 891-4328

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Siding

10727 64th Ave

(616) 214-3649

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Gutter Services

5611 Cascade Rd SE

(616) 450-4001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Cleaning

12485 White Creek Ave NE

(616) 560-6170
5.0
(4) · Irrigation

3210 Kissing Rock Ave

(616) 897-6565
5.0
(8) · Interior Design

2339 S Rose St

(269) 383-9979
About

*Free Basement Inspection *"One OF The World's Largest Basement Waterproofers" ;*Lifetime Transferable Warranty! ;*Financing Available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
348 reviews
5208
  
429
  
35
  
28
  
121
  
77 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews4.4Google
  • 57 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caleb Hawkins on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 10:29 AM
I would not recommend this company. We have a flooded basement yet again. 4th time this year.
Michael Ewen on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2019, 01:05 AM
we are having real issues getting our basement fixed. after the 3rd or 4th service call our basement is still soaked in the middle of the basement. i could go on and on but now it needs to be fixed or we want our money back
Kyle H. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/08/2019, 01:35 AM
Had our basement done 7 years ago. It has been dry ever since. Sump pump went out one time and they were there the same day to fix it. Awesome service. Highly recommended everdry!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Kyle Hagger on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 01:13 AM
Had our basement done 7 years ago. It has been dry ever since. Sump pump went out one time and they were there the same day to fix it. Awesome service. Highly recommended everdry!
Jeffery Long Jebby on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 06:12 AM
Ever since everydry has installed thier drainage system in my basement, I've literally had more water in there than I did before. Concrete has cracked and water has been seeping up and behind cove plate. every 4 hours we have to go down at shop vac up 8-10 gallons of water. I'm not a negative person, but this is just wrong. God bless.
Sara Grey Lachman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:17 AM
Everdry just told me that they would not come to my house to give me a quote “unless my husband” was present. I was not asked if I was married. I was not asked who is on title to the property. I was not asked who would be on the contract or who will pay for the work. When I told the representative that it was offensive to tell a grown woman that she needed to have a husband present for a conversation, he’s response was equally tone-deaf and insulting. He never even asked if I was married!! I will be letting the State Attorney General and ACLU know about this archaic practice. Shame on you, Everdry.
Linda K. on Citysearch

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:47 AM
We had Everdry waterproof our home over 5 years ago. We have been very satisfied with the work and have had no problems to date with any water. We would refer Everdry to our family and friends who may be looking for someone to waterproof their home. Thankyou, Linda
Cassie Leigh Aalderink on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 03:57 AM
I'm very happy with everdry. we had a problem and they were here the very next day fixing it. the workers are extremely polite and hard working and do a great job. a little messy but they fixed that right away. I really appreciate that they made us a priority. and no more leaky basement Yay! thank you guys
Cassie Leigh Aalderink on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 00:01 AM
they left my house a disaster and broke electric cords and say it's our problem
Business Response:

Good morning Cassie, I spoke with Doug (quality control mgr.) first thing this morning, I think there may a slight breakdown in communication, Doug spoke to both Mr.& Mrs.Covington (our customer/your grandparents.) and this job was not complete when th…See More

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.