Logo White
Watch Demo

Ever Evolving Exotics

Own this business?
4.8
474 reviews
|Retail|Tucson, AZ 85712

4444 E Grant Rd, Ste 115, Tucson, AZ 85712

(520) 326-0114

http://everevolvingexotics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Ever Evolving Exotics is more than just an exotic pet store -- we're a community of like-minded individuals with a shared passion for the world's most-fascinating creatures. Our facility is clean and well-kept so, when you visit, you'll be greeted with a space devoted entirely to the animals. We specialize in custom environment builds, so when you choose your new friend we'll work with you to ensure they have a habitat that suits their comfort and your budget. We love nothing more than helping beginner enthusiasts and professionals alike craft the perfect setups for their chosen pets, whether they be reptiles or amphibians, and if you've ever thought about getting an one of your own, we'd lo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
474 reviews
5394
  
415
  
38
  
21
  
115
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 274 Reviews4.8Google
  • 200 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Moseley on Facebook

24 days ago

03/15/2020, 20:01 PM
Great service, selection, and experience!
Jordan McMillan on Facebook

24 days ago

03/15/2020, 20:01 PM
Really good service. Always helpful and nice. And very clean cages and store. Always my go to place in town if I need something quick
Brittany Nan Brown on Facebook

24 days ago

03/15/2020, 20:01 PM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Roxanne Barnes on Facebook

24 days ago

03/15/2020, 20:01 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Aleigh Stowe Aros on Facebook

24 days ago

03/15/2020, 20:01 PM
Business Response:

Aleigh, thanks a ton for the great review! It means a lot that you took time out of your day to write such kind things. I'm also incredibly happy that we were able to expose you to a positive experience with reptiles. I know at the beginning you were very hesitant to look at a Bearded Dragon. It was cool to see through getting to know one you had a change of heart about them. Maybe one day you'll even like frogs, haha! I look forward to getting your family setup with their first pet reptile. Until then if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask! -Lee

Thomas McDonough on Facebook

24 days ago

03/15/2020, 20:01 PM
Business Response:

Thomas, I'm glad to hear your daughter is feeling more comfortable with our reptile friends! Thank you for the kind words, and please don't hesitate to stop back in if you need anything. -Lee I., Owner

Tiffany Walton on Facebook

24 days ago

03/15/2020, 20:01 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Ami Young-Ash on Facebook

24 days ago

03/15/2020, 20:01 PM
Zuleth Wong Angulo on Facebook

24 days ago

03/15/2020, 20:01 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.