Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
13 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

1941 Island Walkway, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 277-9631

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Backline, Instrument Rentals, Sound Reinforcement, Lighting, Staging, Event Management, Concert Production, Hammond B3 Rentals, Drum Set Rentals, Drum Kit Rentals, Guitar and Guitar Amp Rentals, Bass and Bass Amp Rentals, Acoustic Upright Bass Rentals, Keyboard Rentals, Percussion Rentals, PA Systems, Event Consultation, Wedding Lighting, Wedding Sound Systems, Audio Engineer Referral Service, Backline Technician Service, Corporate Event Production Service, Music Recording, Other Production Services. Some of the most popular cities we serve: Jacksonville, Gainesville, Jacksonville Beach, Savannah, St Augustine, Daytona, Tallahassee, Valdosta, Panama City Beach, Orlando, Tampa, Atlanta, Macon

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael O'Connell on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 13:38 PM
I've worked with John as a stage manager for the city for the Jacksonville Jazz Fest for a number of years now and have always had a great experience. This year, I had the pleasure of working with Bryce. Highly recommend Eventcraft for all your backline needs!
Carrie Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 15:06 PM
Kimmie Gustafson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 13:50 PM
John Gould is the best! Eventcraft has everything you could possibly need for your backline.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ashton Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 01:43 AM
Simon Michael Walsh on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 05:38 AM
Top notch gear in excellent shape, delivered with a smile. An excellent backline experience.
Andy Gould on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2015, 10:42 AM
Eventcraft is easy to work with and will satisfy any requirement you have regarding musical equipment. Pleasure doing business with these guys.
Jeffrey Swager on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2014, 11:29 AM
Eventcraft is exactly what you want out of a backline vendor. There managers and techs are not only knowledgable with the gear they are renting, they have a higher understanding of event management. This in turn gives way to impeccable custom service for the client and artist. I highly recommend Eventcraft for all your backline needs.
Paige Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2014, 06:24 AM
Susan Bledsoe Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2014, 15:30 PM
Any time I work an Event and Eventcraft is involved I know it will be a great day! Highly recommend Eventcraft for Backline and John Gould is a true professional as he always advances with the band and will go out of his way to make the band happy and keep your budget in mind. No one I have worked with has the customer service, good attitude and knowledge that they have. They have never let me down when I have hired them to provide Backline for any Event large like Magfest and Springfest or the Amphitheatre.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.