Logo White
Watch Demo

Even Stevens Sandwiches

Claimed
4.7
845 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

815 W Bannock St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 343-4018

https://evenstevens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(169) · Restaurants

8073 West Emerald Street

(208) 378-8866
About

Even Stevens is a craft-casual restaurant serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and brunch in unique neighborhoods everywhere. By giving a sandwich to a local non-profit for every sandwich sold, we share a future with the places we do business in, and create sustainable change for the people who live there.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
845 reviews
5634
  
4135
  
335
  
216
  
19
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 717 Reviews4.6Google
  • 128 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Esmeralda Garza Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2018, 18:03 PM
Just try it, you’re guaranteed to go back for more.
Terri Abbe on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 00:58 AM
Great food, service, atmosphere and staff! Will return 😎
Josh Dugger on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 14:18 PM
Food is always great. I love the mission of Even Stevens. They had live music on this trip and my one year old loved dancing around while we had brunch. Keep doing what you do!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Nicole Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 05:38 AM
The service was fast friendly and delicious. I just picked a random sandwich(Pot roast dip) and it was literally the best sandwich I've ever had.
Mike W Kren on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:45 AM
Thank you for the Sandwiches you donated to us at Interfaith Sanctuary. All of us really enjoyed your food and were so very fortunate to have had your people feed us. Thank you very much. If you ever need volunteer work and are short on workers I will donate my time to help catch you up for the respect you have shown us homeless community. Thank you for being who you are. Much respect. Michael W Kren
Caleb Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 04:54 AM
Tried it for the first time today. Got the Banh Mi. Officially my favorite sandwich EVER!! Highly recommend!!
Sarah Muri Officer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 13:26 PM
Scott Wakefield on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 18:52 PM
Best Reuben I’ve had. I think it’s because of the tender meat, the tangy ‘kraut, the sauce, the melted cheese, and the marble rye. Yep that’s it, it’s just that simple. Not to mention the great folks that all volunteer for charities dear to them, the great art and energy all around, and, oh yeah, they donate a sandwich for EVERY sandwich purchased. I have become a new regular patron now.
Business Response:

Thanks for eating to give !

Nicole Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2017, 17:49 PM
So good. Good for kids but doesn't feel like a kids place. Highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.