Logo White
Watch Demo

Even Stevens Sandwiches

Claimed
4.7
845 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

815 W Bannock St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 343-4018

https://evenstevens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Even Stevens is a craft-casual restaurant serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and brunch in unique neighborhoods everywhere. By giving a sandwich to a local non-profit for every sandwich sold, we share a future with the places we do business in, and create sustainable change for the people who live there.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
845 reviews
5634
  
4135
  
335
  
216
  
19
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 717 Reviews4.6Google
  • 128 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Paananen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 09:25 AM
My first time in today and I'll be back. Jackfruit sandwich was amazing and those party tots??? YAAAASSSSS! Plus a great cause. Keep it up Even Stevens!
Claudio Navarro on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 13:20 PM
Awesome sandwiches and tator tots !! The Mihami Cubano is to die for !! Will most def return to this restaurant.
Valerie Jenks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 08:00 AM
Great atmosphere, wonderful food and always excellent customer service. We love bringing our kids in on music nights and enjoying dinner and music together. Patio with fireplace is bliss and games for the kids is a nice touch.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kiley Yoakum on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 19:30 PM
The guy playing guitar and singing there tonight was awesome! I loved the vibe of this place. Order the stuffed french toast, it is AMAZING!!!
Manda Panda on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 10:40 AM
Huge THANK YOU to the amazing people that work there(Jordan, Carter, Jared, John, &Megan) who sang happy birthday to my boyfriend as a special request for some birthday shenanigans last night! Love the food, the atmosphere, and the people! One of my favorite places to be downtown!
Yvonne Hussey Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 16:18 PM
Their sandwiches are so good. For every sandwich they givd a sandwich. The owner came over and talked to my husband and I. He was great. Please check this place out!!! I give them 5 stars.
Kevin Joshua Tree Holfeltz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 15:08 PM
I totally loved being here! Having time with my wife in a light warm and staff/ neighborly environment! Way to go Even Stevens!
Jamie Reynolds Holfeltz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 09:26 AM
The food was Fantastic!!! Love the atmosphere and style, betty chill but very clean and professional friendly personal service!!
Tony Hutter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 02:06 AM
great place to eat been there 4 time never had a bad sandwich. Plus every sandwich you buy they donate one. can't beat that. You have to eat, eat a great sandwich and help the community.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.