Logo White
Watch Demo

Even Stevens Sandwiches

Claimed
4.7
845 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

815 W Bannock St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 343-4018

https://evenstevens.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Even Stevens is a craft-casual restaurant serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and brunch in unique neighborhoods everywhere. By giving a sandwich to a local non-profit for every sandwich sold, we share a future with the places we do business in, and create sustainable change for the people who live there.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
845 reviews
5634
  
4135
  
335
  
216
  
19
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 717 Reviews4.6Google
  • 128 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee M Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 15:08 PM
Amazing sandwiches. ..tried the Do Gouda...YUM! And they support Boise Rescue Mission! ☆☆☆☆☆
Jason Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 15:33 PM
Great atmosphere and love the food and staff. I recommend the turkey of the day. So far it is my favorite.
Racheal Lisby on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:45 AM
I love this place! I work close by so I am sure I will become a regular. I loved the grilled cheese. In the middle of eating the breakfast burrito right now and its definitely hitting the spot. Ran to grab coffee and my burrito was ready just in time to head back to work. The staff is so friendly! Great patio!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Rachel Rose Fulgham on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 04:15 AM
Ordered the breakfast sandwich with medium eggs and upon first bite ooey gooey egg innards slid rather intensely down my sleeve. Needless to say it was perfect and I can't wait for another. I think I'll roll my sleeves up next time though.
Mikera Scarlavai on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2016, 03:06 AM
Gourmet as shit. So good.
Lyndsay Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2016, 05:36 AM
had the undergrad breakfast burrito: IN LOVE. this place is fun, trendy, and the food is amazing! plus, for every sandwich purchased here, one is donated to a local charity! it's a win/win!
Jenna Renee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 13:26 PM
Happy to have this place in Boise! Thank you for including the vegan options! Food was delicious and very well priced!! The staff is extremely kind and I love the outdoor seating and live music!! Such a good addition to downtown!!
Melissa Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 06:41 AM
This is A great addition to Downtown Boise!!! Service, Staff, and Presentation are Spot On! Absolutely Love this Motto "Eat to Give"
Josh Schreiter on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 03:56 AM
Do yourself a favor and try the pot roast dip. You won't be disappointed
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.