Logo White
Watch Demo

Even Stevens Sandwiches

Claimed
4.7
839 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

815 W Bannock St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 343-4018

https://evenstevens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(287) · Sandwiches

950 E Fairview Ave #100

(208) 888-2358
About

Even Stevens is a craft-casual restaurant serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and brunch in unique neighborhoods everywhere. By giving a sandwich to a local non-profit for every sandwich sold, we share a future with the places we do business in, and create sustainable change for the people who live there.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
839 reviews
5630
  
4134
  
335
  
216
  
18
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 711 Reviews4.6Google
  • 128 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Galligher on Facebook

7 months ago

11/07/2019, 00:59 AM
Unique sandwiches and always fresh!
Jenny McCracken on Facebook

8 months ago

09/29/2019, 01:01 AM
great sandwiches, awesome staff
Rachelle Underwood on Facebook

8 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:20 AM
The service, atmosphere, food...fantastic!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Barbie Maire on Facebook

9 months ago

09/11/2019, 01:49 AM
Super Yummy and Friendly fun enviornment!
Holley R. Vanoski on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 01:37 AM
Good pot roast sandwich. Yum!
Melissa Bell on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 01:18 AM
Refreshing and tasty My husband and I enjoyed it very much 😊☮️
Cindy Knickerbocker on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 00:42 AM
I love sandwiches but need gluten free bread. Wraps get old & some things just need bread! Went in yesterday for the first time & had their version of a Cuban. It was SO GOOD. It may have taken me forever to get there but I will be back!
Lauren Powers on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 13:13 PM
Great quality food, good options. Would be interested in new menu offerings
Justin Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 13:31 PM
Amazing food that supports local non profits.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.