Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evelyn Hill Liberty Island

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Gift Shops|New York, NY 10004

Liberty Island, New York, NY 10004

(212) 363-3180

http://thestatueofliberty.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

329 Central Dr

(914) 762-4499
5.0
(2) · Gift Shops

103 Somerset St

(908) 754-1050
5.0
(9) · Retail

139 Avenue A

(212) 254-5400
5.0
(22) · Gift Shops

16 Broad St

(732) 223-6009
5.0
(5) · Retail

525 US Highway 9

(732) 972-6454
5.0
(1) · Retail

29 Washington Ave

(914) 449-6747
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
38 reviews
534
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Paul Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/06/2019, 04:28 AM
    ray in the dinner is amazing he gave us a great shout out which I've never seen before, made our experience even better. thank you Ray. BOLTON IN HOUSE 😂😂😂 AWESOME.
    Melanie Karin Berger on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/31/2017, 01:54 AM
    We had a great day at the statue and the gift shop. Many beautiful souvenirs. Carlos Valentine you made our day special. Thank you for everything, you are a wonderful person with a big heart and everytime we look at our engraved statue at home we think of you with a big smile in our face! You are the best! Thank you again and all the best for 2018!! Many greetings from Switzerland!! ��
    Bill Hauschildt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/10/2017, 09:20 AM
    Well I still have a Liberty Pin that I bought dated 1983 , the money went towards the renovation of the statue of liberty ,
    Featured content
    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    Pipă Andrei on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/04/2017, 15:18 PM
    Good stuff , well spent time. One of a lifetime experience . Congrats ��
    Matteo Perini on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/24/2017, 15:18 PM
    Andrés Cepeda on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/24/2017, 14:50 PM
    Jamie Luzille C. Guinto on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/24/2017, 08:02 AM
    Dasha Komarova on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/24/2017, 07:56 AM
    Lyca Mae Rancapero Caaya on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/24/2017, 07:31 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.