Logo White
Watch Demo

Evelyn Hill Liberty Island

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Retail|New York, NY 10004

Liberty Island, New York, NY 10004

(212) 363-3180

http://www.thestatueofliberty.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:45 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(11) · Drugstores

1163 Jericho Tpke

(631) 543-3331
5.0
(1) · Retail

329 Central Dr

(914) 762-4499
5.0
(2) · Gift Shops

103 Somerset St

(908) 754-1050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

495 Central Ave

(516) 295-7842
5.0
(3) · Gift Shops

226 Fifth Ave

(914) 738-2741

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

29 Washington Ave

(914) 449-6747
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
534
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Paul Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/06/2019, 04:28 AM
    ray in the dinner is amazing he gave us a great shout out which I've never seen before, made our experience even better. thank you Ray. BOLTON IN HOUSE 😂😂😂 AWESOME.
    Melanie Karin Berger on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/31/2017, 01:54 AM
    We had a great day at the statue and the gift shop. Many beautiful souvenirs. Carlos Valentine you made our day special. Thank you for everything, you are a wonderful person with a big heart and everytime we look at our engraved statue at home we think of you with a big smile in our face! You are the best! Thank you again and all the best for 2018!! Many greetings from Switzerland!! ��
    Bill Hauschildt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/10/2017, 09:20 AM
    Well I still have a Liberty Pin that I bought dated 1983 , the money went towards the renovation of the statue of liberty ,
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Pipă Andrei on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/04/2017, 15:18 PM
    Good stuff , well spent time. One of a lifetime experience . Congrats ��
    Matteo Perini on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/24/2017, 15:18 PM
    Andrés Cepeda on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/24/2017, 14:50 PM
    Jamie Luzille C. Guinto on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/24/2017, 08:02 AM
    Dasha Komarova on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/24/2017, 07:56 AM
    Lyca Mae Rancapero Caaya on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/24/2017, 07:31 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.