Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eve Tarm - Coldwell Banker

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Glencoe, IL 60022

640 Vernon Ave, 640 Vernon Ave, Glencoe, IL 60022

(847) 716-0063

http://evetarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(9) · Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2762 N Lincoln Ave.

(773) 417-6350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

3501 Maple Ave

(708) 485-4600
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1808 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 385-3015

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

161 N Clark St # 3200

(312) 240-9199
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

11 W Schaumburg Rd

(224) 523-2217
About

Eve Tarm specializes in Chicago North Shore and adjoining areas residential real estate. She can help you achieve your goals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ani Magid on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/05/2019, 01:27 AM
    It is hard to describe how professional and caring Eva Tarm had been in the sale of our Deerfield home. She went beyond I'm sure what most realtors do, such as keeping the seller in the loop during the process and providing help in contacting movers, estate sales, packers etc. to support us during this transition. I highly recommend Eva Tarm
    Rachel Yu on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/12/2019, 16:00 PM
    Megan Foley Leopold on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/13/2018, 11:46 AM
    Eve is absolutely the BEST! When we began our search for a house in Highland Park, we knew nearly nothing about the market here. Eve dedicated herself to educating us on neighborhoods, with insights on everything from traffic flow to flood plains to walkability to where the best coffee is. During our search we saw practically every house on the market anywhere near our price range, all of which Eve showed us with patience, enthusiasm and honesty. She also guided us through putting in an offer on a foreclosure and then helped guide us out it of when the inspector found major structural problems. When we found our perfect house, Eve helped us keep our heads, focus on potential issues, and construct a strong but reasonable offer, which was accepted. Hooray! We love our new home and couldn't recommend Eve more highly.
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    Judith Skoropad on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/10/2018, 16:45 PM
    Eve was our agent for selling our home in April 2018. She is knowledgeable, honest, hard working, dedicated, reliable and a great communicator. She is very organized and gave great advice about a few small things that we could do that would improve the sale-ability of our home. She developed a creative listing with beautiful photographs of our home that attracted about 40 potential buyers at our first open house, one of whom purchased our home. Eve helped us through the whole process from beginning to end. She is an excellent real estate agent. We highly recommend her to everyone.
    Siv Wagenbach on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/20/2016, 01:43 AM
    Eve is wonderful to work with. She' s a true Expert, she cares, listens and goes above and beyond to help you.
    Julie Graham on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/13/2015, 05:49 AM
    Working with Eve was a delightful experience. She is extremely knowledgeable, well-organized, and responsive. With her guidance, I found the perfect house in a great area and negotiated a very respectable purchase price. She also helped me find wonderful renters for my condo. Eve goes above and beyond to provide a thorough landscape of information and really listens to the preferences and priorities of her clients. I thoroughly recommend partnering with her as your agent for buying or selling!
    Donald J Miller on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/07/2014, 05:43 AM
    Liivika Koren on Facebook

    7 years ago

    01/07/2014, 06:09 AM
    Ing Er on Facebook

    7 years ago

    11/26/2013, 03:19 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.