Logo White
Watch Demo

Eve Tarm - Coldwell Banker

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate|Glencoe, IL 60022

640 Vernon Ave, 640 Vernon Ave, Glencoe, IL 60022

(847) 716-0063

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Realty Associates Network Inc
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

800 Lee St

(847) 257-0888

4 people are looking at this business

Kathy Barkulis Re/Max Arlington Heights Realtor
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1808 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 385-3015

1 person is looking at this business

Pezza Realty Corp
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

340 W Butterfield Rd LLA-3

(630) 834-7653

1 person is looking at this business

Dean's Team - Keller Williams Fox Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4601 N Western Ave

(773) 290-8393

3 people are looking at this business

Justin Hooks Realtor
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1875 N Damen Ave

(773) 418-0181

1 person is looking at this business

Koller & Associates
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1850 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 394-1001

2 people are looking at this business

About

Eve Tarm specializes in Chicago North Shore and adjoining areas residential real estate. She can help you achieve your goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ani Magid on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/05/2019, 01:27 AM
    It is hard to describe how professional and caring Eva Tarm had been in the sale of our Deerfield home. She went beyond I'm sure what most realtors do, such as keeping the seller in the loop during the process and providing help in contacting movers, estate sales, packers etc. to support us during this transition. I highly recommend Eva Tarm
    Rachel Yu on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/13/2019, 02:46 AM
    Eve Tarm sold our Skokie home and helped us buying a new home in Highland Park in just 5 months. It was mission impossible but we did it with the great help from Eve. It was great pleasure to work with her. Eve is a wonderful and excellent professional. She is very knowledgeable, hardworking, dedicated, reliable, and very efficient in her work. Eve went beyond her obligations to help us, and always monitor the situation (she followed up with the seller and the city closely re. city final inspection as the house is a new construction) while we were busy with our mortgage application – she only reported after a great deal been done making situation less stressful for us – if it were not her he...  more>>
    Megan Foley Leopold on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/13/2018, 11:46 AM
    Eve is absolutely the BEST! When we began our search for a house in Highland Park, we knew nearly nothing about the market here. Eve dedicated herself to educating us on neighborhoods, with insights on everything from traffic flow to flood plains to walkability to where the best coffee is. During our search we saw practically every house on the market anywhere near our price range, all of which Eve showed us with patience, enthusiasm and honesty. She also guided us through putting in an offer on a foreclosure and then helped guide us out it of when the inspector found major structural problems. When we found our perfect house, Eve helped us keep our heads, focus on potential issues, and cons...  more>>
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Judith Skoropad on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/10/2018, 16:45 PM
    Eve was our agent for selling our home in April 2018. She is knowledgeable, honest, hard working, dedicated, reliable and a great communicator. She is very organized and gave great advice about a few small things that we could do that would improve the sale-ability of our home. She developed a creative listing with beautiful photographs of our home that attracted about 40 potential buyers at our first open house, one of whom purchased our home. Eve helped us through the whole process from beginning to end. She is an excellent real estate agent. We highly recommend her to everyone.
    Siv Wagenbach on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/20/2016, 01:43 AM
    Eve is wonderful to work with. She' s a true Expert, she cares, listens and goes above and beyond to help you.
    Julie Graham on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/13/2015, 05:49 AM
    Working with Eve was a delightful experience. She is extremely knowledgeable, well-organized, and responsive. With her guidance, I found the perfect house in a great area and negotiated a very respectable purchase price. She also helped me find wonderful renters for my condo. Eve goes above and beyond to provide a thorough landscape of information and really listens to the preferences and priorities of her clients. I thoroughly recommend partnering with her as your agent for buying or selling!
    Donald J Miller on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/07/2014, 05:43 AM
    Liivika Koren on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/07/2014, 06:09 AM
    Ing Er on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/26/2013, 03:19 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.