Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evans, William R, Dds - William R Evans Apc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Dentists|Anchorage, AK 99577

16635 Centerfield Dr # 205, Ste 205, Anchorage, AK 99577

(907) 694-5150

https://www.evansdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(69) · Dental

2101 Sun Mountain Ave

(907) 357-5757
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3401 Denali St # 203

(907) 563-2828
5.0
(1) · Dental

800 E Dimond Blvd

(907) 522-3007
5.0
(3) · Dental

1000 Omalley Rd Suite 105

(907) 349-1951
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

502 E Fireweed Ln Ste A

(907) 258-1515
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1700 E Bogard Rd

(907) 357-3414
About

Dr. William R Evans, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Eagle River, AK. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Debbie Hoelscher review for Evans, William R, Dds - William R Evans Apc
Debbie Hoelscher on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 05:08 AM
We've been with Dr. Evans since we moved up to Alaska in the late 1980's. Always hated going to the dentist as a child (lots of dental problems), but Dr. Evans and his staff have always put me at ease. Very compassionate dentist and staff. Husband had several dental issues as well, and Dr. Evans was the best. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Debbie Hoelscher review for Evans, William R, Dds - William R Evans Apc
Debbie Hoelscher on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 03:37 AM
We've been with Dr. Evans since we moved up to Alaska in the late 1980's. Always hated going to the dentist as a child (lots of dental problems), but Dr. Evans and his staff have always put me at ease. Very compassionate dentist and staff. Husband had several dental issues as well, and Dr. Evans was the best. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Matt Wilson review for Evans, William R, Dds - William R Evans Apc
Matt Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 08:13 AM
Dr. Evans and his staff are absolutely amazing! They were gentle and understanding. My exam and cleaning went very smooth and I would recommend them to anyone
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
S. M. Terrill review for Evans, William R, Dds - William R Evans Apc
S. M. Terrill on Wellness

8 years ago

07/30/2014, 08:51 AM
Picked him by Hobson's Choice over fifteen years ago- and GLAD OF IT! Has ALWAYS done right by me.
S. M. Terrill review for Evans, William R, Dds - William R Evans Apc
S. M. Terrill on Wellness

8 years ago

07/30/2014, 02:53 AM
Picked him by Hobson's Choice over fifteen years ago- and GLAD OF IT! Has ALWAYS done right by me.
Anonymous review for Evans, William R, Dds - William R Evans Apc
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/14/2012, 05:36 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
R D Fleer review for Evans, William R, Dds - William R Evans Apc
R D Fleer on Wellness

10 years ago

04/14/2012, 15:50 PM
Dr. Evans has been our dentist for many years. He was originally recommended to us by a medical technician. We consider him to be the finest dentist we have ever had, considering every measure, including : expertise, reliability, and cost.
Brent Weber review for Evans, William R, Dds - William R Evans Apc
Brent Weber on Wellness

11 years ago

05/04/2011, 15:16 PM
They were ready to see me when I showed up for my appointment. I never had to wait for them to show up. They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan. I haven't seen any coupons or discounts for this provider's office, but I haven't really looked. They never mention anything about promotions when I'm there. They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them. Just as a side note, this business is really conveniently located and is close to everything. It is right off and freeway and close to all kinds of shops. I was able to do my shopping for the week right after my appointment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.