Logo White

European Skin & Hair Clinic

Own this business?
3.5
11 reviews
|Wellness|Columbia, SC 29206

4700 Forest Dr, Columbia, SC 29206

(803) 738-0903

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Isn't it time someone pampered you? At European Skin & Hair Clinic we will make sure you are pampered with perfection. From head to toe we will make sure your time at our spa will leave you strees free and gently relaxed. Call us today (803)738-0903, or visit us at www.EuropeanSkinAndHair. net. *Facials *Waxing *Massage Isn't it time someone pampered you?

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

3.5
11 reviews
55
  
40
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
  • 7 Reviews3.9Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review2.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review3.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/15/2018, 13:10 PM
5 stars for Lydia and the lady at the front desk but I am extremely dissatisfied with the facial. The lights were very bright and not dimmed, which I could have gotten over if these other things didn't happen. She left the room - door cracked letting in more light- at least 4 times which was very distracting and unprofessional. I spent the majority of the hour facial, laying in a bright room by myself wondering if she was coming back and where we were at with the facial. She left for literally half an hour (the last half of the facial) and I thought there was no way I was done because barely anything had been done! I asked afterwards if she normally leaves during the facial and they replied ...  more>>
on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/24/2009, 13:03 PM
I like this place
I like this place and the people who work here, but the prices are outrageous! They definitely overcharge. If you are just wanting something close and do not mind spending, go for it, but I found shear expectations on garners ferry and the prices are much more fair!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We enjoy making people look and feel their best. We offer both Hair and Salon services. Since no service was mentioned in your review we cannot specifically respond to the price question. Our Esthetician has 30 years of experience. Our Stylist is an examinar for the board of Cosmatolgy, Barbers and Esthetics in addition to 30 years on the job. We do strive to be fair and compare our services with other local business with the same level of experience. We also offer monthly specials on our website. Please feel free to check them out. Again Thank you for your review.

on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/24/2009, 12:03 PM
I like this place and the people who work here, but the prices are outrageous! They definitely overcharge. If you are just wanting something close and do not mind spending, go for it, but I found shear expectations on garners ferry and the prices are much more fair!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We enjoy making people look and feel their best. We offer both Hair and Salon services. Since no service was mentioned in your review we cannot specifically respond to the price question. Our Esthetician has 30 years of experience. Our Stylist is an examinar for the board of Cosmatolgy, Barbers and Esthetics in addition to 30 years on the job. We do strive to be fair and compare our services with other local business with the same level of experience. We also offer monthly specials on our website. Please feel free to check them out. Again Thank you for your review.

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
on YellowBot

10 years ago

03/22/2009, 06:03 AM
I like this place and the people who work here, but the prices are outrageous! They definitely overcharge. If you are just wanting somethin...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.