Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Europa Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
100 reviews
|Auto Repair|Maitland, FL 32751 United States

105 Candace Dr #101, Ste 101, Maitland, FL 32751 United States

(407) 636-2383

https://europaorlando.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1531 US Highway 441

(352) 460-4462
5.0
(8) · Automotive

718 Commerce Cir

(407) 830-7074
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2230 S Fiske Blvd

(321) 639-7771
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

8730 S Orange Ave

(407) 855-1991
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

2822 Forsyth Rd #108

(407) 715-9285
5.0
(22) · Automotive

2800 S Nova Rd # C2

(386) 788-2456
About

Europa Auto offers dealership service & quality auto repair for less. Our trained technicians have experience on all the latest European made cars and trucks. We offer service and repair for all Audi, Mini Cooper, Volkswagen, Subaru, BMW, and Mercedes-Benz cars and trucks. We are a full service auto repair facility and provide all the services your European vehicle may need. We are proudly serving Maitland fl, Orlando fl, Lakeland fl, Ocland fl, Daytona Beach fl, Cocoa fl and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
100 reviews
580
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
M M. review for Europa Auto
M M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 14:51 PM
Great service all is correct with my 06 Porsche 911
Mario Madison review for Europa Auto
Mario Madison on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 08:20 AM
2006 Porsche 911 with a stuck convertible top and water leak Arnt the owner got my issues corrected👍
M M. review for Europa Auto
M M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 08:37 AM
So I bring in 2006 Porche 911 almost 2 months ago because to convertible top was stuck open. I was told it was a cylinder needing replaced leaking out oil. Fixed or so I thought. Since then my lock on my passenger side door wasn’t locking, I found a leak on the back passenger side ( car always outside no garage). I bring it back said hey since y’all fixed the top I found a leak and the door isn’t locking. I was told oil from the bad cylinder filled the drain line so that was the leak issue and warranty covered the door lock issue. I was told it will be water tested again and I’m good. Week or so go by I call hey what’s going on with my car? Well you need some special spray for the top and you’re good waiting on that to come in. Another week go by, waiting to water test it again I was told. Now I’m being told I have a new leak in the front going to the passenger side front floor. Now this leak can’t be fixed by them but need an upholstery company to look at and I need new seal around passenger door. Again this has been almost 2 months. I came in with a top that got stuck going down and now I have a new leak with door seal issues that won’t fix the leak. Horrible customer service, and clearly guess work on my convertible top being done. Take you car to another shop or to Porsche. This isn’t a car they have the knowledge for it seems..
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Traci de Wid review for Europa Auto
Traci de Wid on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 09:40 AM
Outstanding service, great communication, and fantastic diagnosis of issues. Recently took my Mercedes E350 in for some standard service and for a vibration I was sensing at around 45mph. Although I suggested alignment, they called me before doing the alignment to tell me their assessment uncovered the likely problem was a transmission mount that had lost its hydraulics. And they hit it spot on! Car drives like a dream again - noise and vibration gone. I was impressed with their level of honesty and their dedication to solve the problem. Will definitely be going back!
Wlodzimierz Sekula review for Europa Auto
Wlodzimierz Sekula on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 06:26 AM
Great customer service, very professional technicians and always price right.
John Henry review for Europa Auto
John Henry on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 05:33 AM
Arnt Johansen has assembled a dedicated crew of high tech auto mechanics in a top-notch facility who can find anything and everything that needs to be serviced on your vehicle. Their turnaround is good and the quality for the cost is justified. A great group under one roof and a joy to work with. Any European vehicle can be brought in and domestics are really easy. I have taken my BMWs, Benzes and Jags to Arnt. I think even my Nissan 300Z. They do great work and stand behind it in every way. They all have technical training and a wide range of experience. I trust Arnt's team to get it right every time I take my vehicles to Europa. Thanks for 12 years of great work!
Greg Buckley review for Europa Auto
Greg Buckley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:22 AM
Great customer service!! Very nice people to work with.
Rick Rudy review for Europa Auto
Rick Rudy on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 13:06 PM
These guys really do care about your car - like it is their own! Top quality repairs, honest trade. They have serviced our BMW for many years and we have added my '05 Mini Cooper S to their care several years ago. I know they are always in good, caring hands!
William L Greeno review for Europa Auto
William L Greeno on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2017, 12:24 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.