Logo White
Watch Demo

Eurofed Duluth

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
299 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Duluth, GA 30096

3190 Buford Hwy, Duluth, GA 30096

(678) 878-3522

https://eurofedautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(15) · Automotive

Ivey's Stop Shop

(770) 974-5576

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

850 Petty Rd

(678) 696-0555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

3828 Stewart Rd

(404) 625-9988
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
299 reviews
5229
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 229 Reviews4.8Google
  • 70 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Long on Facebook

2 months ago

07/25/2020, 11:36 AM
Excellent service and they stand behind their work. Super knowledgeable and NO BS. Real car guys, too.
Jamie Clark on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2020, 13:55 PM
The Eurofed Duluth team have been fantastic to work with. Mateen, Walker and the team all are very knowledgeable and understand very well how to take care of their customers, whether modifications and performance or maintenance. A+ team. Highly recommend 👍
Michael Keavney on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2020, 15:52 PM
I am never disappointed even when I see the bill, because I now exceptional work has been done. You get this confidence knowing the work was done right and at a fair price. Walker and his crew never disappoint.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Terri Reed McCleskey on Facebook

7 months ago

02/17/2020, 07:56 AM
Hands down best place to take your car. Honest, great diagnosticians, quick and great customer service!!!
Jacob Hetrick on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2020, 11:01 AM
The guys at Eurofed - Duluth are truly amazing! Easy to talk to and very honest. I’m new to the area, and they will be the first and only shop I go to!
Sahar Kazemi on Facebook

9 months ago

12/09/2019, 01:17 AM
5 Star Service! Mateen was very professional and knowledge!
Neda De Salehi on Facebook

9 months ago

12/09/2019, 01:17 AM
So happy to use Eurofed! Such a friendly place, Mateen was great! Thank you
Jason Realestate on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2019, 00:00 AM
Awesome team, knowledgeable guys and really do what they say they do....
Ayana Brown on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 11:28 AM
I took my car into Eurofed Automotive Duluth and Clark was super helpful and made the experience hassle free. I would definitely go back and highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.