Logo White
Watch Demo

Eurofed Automotive - Snellville

Own this business?
4.9
221 reviews
|Automotive|Snellville, GA 30078

2025 East Main Street, Snellville, GA 30078

(678) 404-5051

https://eurofedautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

9504 Tara Blvd

(770) 473-1284
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
About

Eurofed Automotive is a full-service European auto repair shop that services European vehicles. Eurofed offers everything in the way of service from inspections and oil services to brake jobs, tune-ups, engine and transmission work. Our staff has many years of experience working on European cars and we would love to be your Greater Gwinnett European automotive shop to help repair or maintain your car. Please give us a call or stop by for an appointment. Eurofed Automotive specializes in European vehicles such as Mercedes, BMW, Porsche, Mini Cooper, Audi, Volkswagen, and many more makes and models. We serve the Greater Gwinnett area including Snellville, Loganville, Grayson, Stone Mountain,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
221 reviews
5187
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.9Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Leeann Tumlin on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 06:24 AM
The guys at the shop are amazing! They took the extra time to sit with me and explain exactly what was going on with my car so we could set up a plan. They didn’t try to get me with extra charges. If at all possible, when you go, ask for Van to work on your car! He is by far the best guy for the job! He can figure any issue out and gets the job done in a timely manner! Thanks for taking care of my Ford! (Did I mention that they don’t only work on European sports cars? They specialize in it- but they work on other types too!) 😊
W Patrick Parks on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 08:10 AM
We're Volkswagen fanatics. Our kids would say that we treat our VWs better than them, so we're picky about who cares for 'em. When we had some fuel delivery issues for our tuned Beetle, the team at Eurofed Grayson handled it with the care and assurance we look for! I try to support local business so it was only my pleasant surprise to see our car sporting the Eurofed license plate cover afterward. Special acknowledgement to Will for his professional demeanor with our multiple phone conversations & small talk after the service. You've got a great team, Darko!
Susan Doyle on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2019, 05:53 AM
My daughter and I went to Atlanta to buy a used car to buy for my granddaughter.It needed to be mechanically checked out we are from the panhandle of Florida so we were going to be traveling about 350 miles. Second it was. VW .They made a same-day appointment for us . Their attitude was it’s my job to talk you out of buying this car . As soon as we arrived they took the car. They did a very thorough check up . They found one small problem and gave us loads of advise. The check up he was reasonable. they had us out of town by 130 in the afternoon and my granddaughter has a new used car. We are happy to report we drove it home with absolutely no problem my granddaughter is absolutely delighted . I would recommend this automotive shop with 10 stars ⭐️ .
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! If you ever have any questions just let us know

Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
MaryAnn Henry East Randall on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 07:02 AM
Very nice and knowledgeable staff. This is my first Euro car and they knew how to fix my problem.
Terri Mejia on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 01:15 AM
I was able to get in and get my emotions test quickly without appointment. The front staff I worked with were professional and quick. After spending the afternoon running around town trying to get a simple test done it was a relief to find a shop able to do it. Conveniently located close to the tag office I was able to get in and out and get my tag done in the same day. Thanks guys
Raymond Jones on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 03:54 AM
Pete is the man! Great crew!
Ryan Greenwalt on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 03:09 AM
always a great experience !
Dane Miller on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 10:45 AM
Awesome place. they don’t work just on euros. I’ve taken my jeep there, and I’ve received great and knowledgeable service. Clean shop, great people. Would recommend to anybody.
Kieron Ifill on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 14:27 PM
Great team and always does right by the customer. Customer service that always looks out for your best interest whether it be maintenance repair or modifcations EuroFed Grayson knows their stuff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.