Logo White
Watch Demo

Euro Collision

Own this business?
4.6
138 reviews
|Automotive|Chicago, IL 60616

2232 S Wabash Ave, Chicago, IL 60616

(312) 225-0222

http://www.ecchicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

748 State St

(219) 937-2727

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

10255 S Roberts Rd.

(708) 430-4145

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tesla Certified Mercedes Benz Certified Audi Certified VW Certified Infiniti Certified Nissan Certified Nissan GTR Certified Chrysler Group Certified Hyundai Certified Ford Certified

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
138 reviews
5107
  
417
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ros Riv on Facebook

5 months ago

12/27/2019, 03:25 AM
The absolute best place to get your vehicle repaired if it’s been in an accident! Thank you Euro Collision and Mario for always exceeding my expectations. You guys are Amazing!
Blanca Rivera on Facebook

5 months ago

12/27/2019, 00:19 AM
The absolute best place to get your vehicle repaired if it’s been in an accident! Thank you Euro Collision and Mario for always exceeding my expectations. You guys are Amazing!
John Walsh on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 02:47 AM
Delivered with high quality work!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Cyndi Burns Hawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 07:00 AM
Geico sent me here to have my Nissan Rogue repaired. They were fabulous! I had only had my NEW car 2 weeks when it was sideswiped by a semi. Everyone at Euro Collision understood how I felt. Jon kept in touch and sent me updates on the progress of the repairs. And I was so impressed with their work. My car looked the same as it did when I drove it off the Nissan lot!! Kudos for their customer service - Jon even put on my new license plates. I am so happy and so impressed. THANK YOU!
Alex Guevara on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 04:27 AM
Great service! They definitely make you feel like your at home! Thanks for everything! I’m looking forward to see the results in my baby! #smurf #wrx
DC Nirelson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 06:55 AM
This is my second time using Euro collision. I stumbled upon it the first time, and was very happy with their service and professionalism. So I returned and will return here when need be. Gabriela P. and the Euro collision team keep communication easy and keep the service excellent.
Danielle Dean on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:58 AM
Frank Schulz on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/07/2010, 05:27 AM
Well Run Operation " You have a wonderful staff and I am very well pleased and would recommend your company to any and everybody that would/has needs in this line of work. Again, I must say thank you and your staff for serving me so highly at my time of repairs. Thank you kindly."
CARMELLAM on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/07/2010, 04:30 AM
Well Run Operation. – "You have a wonderful staff and I am very well pleased and would recommend your company to any and everybody that would/has needs in this line of work. Again, I must say thank you and your staff for serving me so highly at my time of repairs. Thank you Shaban."
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.