Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ethelyn's

Claimed
4.9
65 reviews
|Skin Care|Jacksonville, FL 32218 United States

450 Busch Dr #5b, Ste 5B, Jacksonville, FL 32218 United States

(904) 764-4377

https://www.ethelyns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Wellness

Executive Park

(904) 261-0622
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6034 Chester Ave

(904) 838-8845
5.0
(90) · Wellness

4475 US Hwy 1 South

(386) 243-5883
4.9
(43) · Wellness

10920 Baymeadows Rd #32

(904) 962-4717
About

Master Esthetician specializing in dermatologic treatments & products for skin of color. State of the art custom formulations giving fast visible results! Appointments Only! Products are mail order and consultations are virtual!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
LaTrice Hampton Narcisse Ʊ review for Ethelyn's
LaTrice Hampton Narcisse Ʊ on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2017, 05:27 AM
She's a magician. Voila! Lol seriously, she handles your skincare needs with ease & if you stay consistent you'll see results. Been going for a year now. Not 1 complaint.
LaTrice Hampton Narcisse Ʊ review for Ethelyn's
LaTrice Hampton Narcisse Ʊ on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2017, 02:43 AM
She's a magician. Voila! Lol seriously, she handles your skincare needs with ease & if you stay consistent you'll see results. Been going for a year now. Not 1 complaint.
Tammie Monroe review for Ethelyn's
Tammie Monroe on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 05:36 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tammie Monroe review for Ethelyn's
Tammie Monroe on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:09 AM
Tasha West review for Ethelyn's
Tasha West on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2017, 04:21 AM
Excellent products !!! E/P Soap , Dermalox Gold and TMT Ointment is soothing to my scalp!!! I purchased my purchased on Friday , march 17th and quickly ( I mean literally)saw results of a healing, healthy scalp on Sunday, march to 19th. My scalp feels amazing. I am NO longer scratching my flaky, dry scalp every five minutes. Proud client since 2001 !!Thank you Ethelyn ��
LaTavia Dawson review for Ethelyn's
LaTavia Dawson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2017, 01:16 AM
I absolutely love the products from Ethelyn's Skin and Body Clinic. My skin has improved tremendously and the knowledge that Ms. Ethelyn's shares and has is remarkable!
LaTavia Dawson review for Ethelyn's
LaTavia Dawson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2017, 01:15 AM
I absolutely love the products from Ethelyn's Skin and Body Clinic. My skin has improved tremendously and the knowledge that Ms. Ethelyn's shares and has is remarkable!
Mary A Thomas review for Ethelyn's
Mary A Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 08:30 AM
Ms Ethelyn's products are the truth! I thought all hope was gone with my face issues I was having! Scaly dry and a discolored face was what I had but using the products she instructed me to use got my skin back in no time! I thought all hope was lost! Now my confidence has boosted back all because of her products!! That soap is the business!! I will forever be a customer because her stuff works!! You rock Ms E!!! ���
Mary A Thomas review for Ethelyn's
Mary A Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 04:43 AM
Ms Ethelyn's products are the truth! I thought all hope was gone with my face issues I was having! Scaly dry and a discolored face was what I had but using the products she instructed me to use got my skin back in no time! I thought all hope was lost! Now my confidence has boosted back all because of her products!! That soap is the business!! I will forever be a customer because her stuff works!! You rock Ms E!!! ���
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.