Logo White
Watch Demo

Etc Thrift Store

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Retail|Stockton, California 95207

833 E March Ln, Stockton, California 95207

(209) 877-3562

http://www.etcthriftstore.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Price Cutters
5.0
(4) · Retail

761 W 12th St

(801) 393-0715

2 people are looking at this business

Dollar Tree
5.0
(1) · Retail

2834 Washington Rd

(706) 481-1783
Lucky Dollar
5.0
(1) · Retail

400 Tiffany Dr

(540) 221-4051

1 person is looking at this business

Beyond Threads
5.0
(2) · Retail

1603 1st Ave

(206) 448-5577

1 person is looking at this business

Rainbow Deals
5.0
(1) · Retail

3130 W Clay St

(636) 724-2810
Viper Archery Products
5.0
(12) · Retail

238 Township Rd 1339

(740) 894-6100

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Malissa Long on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/19/2017, 01:16 AM
    Alexsis Shields on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/06/2016, 13:55 PM
    My Mom took me to this thrift store and not only did we find so many items from my childhood, we had a great time talking and laughing with Danny and the staff! I walked away with lots of fun items and will definitely be back!
    Business Response:

    "A VERY BIG THANKS" to your mom for bringing you to E.T.C. Thrift Store, we definitely appreciate your patronage. You guys are the BEST part of E.T.C. Thrift Store and hope we can continue to help others walk down memory lane just as you did today!

    Jasmine Duong on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/10/2015, 01:31 AM
    First time coming here with my boyfriend today after seeing there was another shop that sold Vanguard cards online at Vanguard's website!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Eddie Bote on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/07/2015, 14:49 PM
    Went there to look around after a friend told me about it. A very interesting place walked around and met some of the staff all very nice and helpful
    Ryan Christopher Diez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/05/2015, 06:47 AM
    A friend told me about this store and personally I just love thrift stores. Another plus is the fact that these guys are going to start selling out cards and hosting tournaments. Its definitely a great way for the card community to gather together because we don't have many places to go to to play. Pretty excited, I came with a friend on a good day and the man who manages the product shipping gave us some promos! REALLY looking forward to the future of ETC. Also the workers there are really chill and they're awesome people, very friendly. A great store overall.
    Ryan Christopher Deiz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/05/2015, 01:29 AM
    A friend told me about this store and personally I just love thrift stores. Another plus is the fact that these guys are going to start selling out cards and hosting tournaments. Its definitely a great way for the card community to gather together because we don't have many places to go to to play. Pretty excited, I came with a friend on a good day and the man who manages the product shipping gave us some promos! REALLY looking forward to the future of ETC. Also the workers there are really chill and they're awesome people, very friendly. A great store overall.
    Raveyn Kennedy on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/07/2015, 05:42 AM
    Aj Inocelias on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/05/2015, 15:16 PM
    Looking forward to coming back here for some Cardfight Vanguard as well as Yu-Gi-Oh! Very excited, you won't be disappointed
    Rita Marie Sao on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/27/2015, 13:05 PM
    I honestly didn't know that this thrift store existed until I came with my cousin because she wanted to check out the games that they have. I thought it was pretty cool how they still have a varieties of old models of games. I ended up buying a Nintendo DS Lite and some games with it for my nephew! Everything works fine. I also looked around the store and saw a lot of DIY stuff I can make for my apartment. Cheap & affordable :) The employees are also friendly & they have great customer service too! I would definitely recommend coming here if you want some retro games or some DIY stuff around your house. Whenever I'll be in town, I'll most likely come here again. This place is spectacular! ☺️...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thank you Rita Marie Sao for being the best part of E.T.C. Thrift Store's success! We're glad we were able to help you in your adventure of game hunting. See you next time!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.