Logo White
Watch Demo

Etc Thrift Store

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Retail|Stockton, KY 95207

833 E March Ln, Stockton, KY 95207

(209) 877-3562

http://www.etcthriftstore.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

2075 Rawsonville Rd

(734) 483-6240
5.0
(4) · Retail

501 N Main

(918) 682-5901
5.0
(2) · Discount Store

100 Smith St

(810) 687-3000
5.0
(2) · Retail

14740 SW 129th Place Rd

(305) 301-7657
5.0
(1) · Discount Store

5626 University Blvd E

(205) 553-3235
5.0
(1) · Retail

606 Carrollton Villa Rica Hwy

(770) 459-6666
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Malissa Long on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/19/2017, 08:37 AM
    Malissa Long on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/19/2017, 01:16 AM
    Alexsis Shields on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/06/2016, 13:55 PM
    My Mom took me to this thrift store and not only did we find so many items from my childhood, we had a great time talking and laughing with Danny and the staff! I walked away with lots of fun items and will definitely be back!
    Business Response:

    "A VERY BIG THANKS" to your mom for bringing you to E.T.C. Thrift Store, we definitely appreciate your patronage. You guys are the BEST part of E.T.C. Thrift Store and hope we can continue to help others walk down memory lane just as you did today!

    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Jasmine Duong on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/10/2015, 01:31 AM
    First time coming here with my boyfriend today after seeing there was another shop that sold Vanguard cards online at Vanguard's website!
    Eddie Bote on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/07/2015, 14:49 PM
    Went there to look around after a friend told me about it. A very interesting place walked around and met some of the staff all very nice and helpful
    Ryan Christopher Deiz on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/05/2015, 01:29 AM
    A friend told me about this store and personally I just love thrift stores. Another plus is the fact that these guys are going to start selling out cards and hosting tournaments. Its definitely a great way for the card community to gather together because we don't have many places to go to to play. Pretty excited, I came with a friend on a good day and the man who manages the product shipping gave us some promos! REALLY looking forward to the future of ETC. Also the workers there are really chill and they're awesome people, very friendly. A great store overall.
    Raveyn Kennedy on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/07/2015, 05:42 AM
    Aj Inocelias on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/05/2015, 15:16 PM
    Looking forward to coming back here for some Cardfight Vanguard as well as Yu-Gi-Oh! Very excited, you won't be disappointed
    Christian A Santos on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/21/2015, 17:00 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.