Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Estes Law Office, P.l.l.c.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|McKinney, TX 75070

2150 S Central Expy #200, Ste 200, McKinney, TX 75070

(469) 219-3180

https://www.esteslawoffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

9330 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Suite 245

(972) 644-0595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

700 Central Expy S #100

(214) 644-1970

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Estate Planning Law

7160 Preston Rd

(469) 277-3402

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

840 S Carrier Pkwy

(972) 264-3456

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

611 S Main St #400

(817) 410-4634
5.0
(3) · Legal

722 S Denton Tap Rd # 220

(972) 393-1500

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Davis review for Estes Law Office, P.l.l.c.
Nick Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:21 AM
I've worked with Jake for several years now. He's skilled, empathetic, and because he focuses on one area-- he does it reall well.
Angela Wellborn review for Estes Law Office, P.l.l.c.
Angela Wellborn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 01:09 AM
I recommend their services for Wills, Trusts and Estate Planning. I have used them personally. Jake was very attentive to the details and expressed sincere concern for our needs.
Blaire LaVoy-Fuller review for Estes Law Office, P.l.l.c.
Blaire LaVoy-Fuller on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 02:09 AM
I was reluctant to address these important decisions because I thought it would just be too overwhelming- quite the contrary with Jake! He took the best care of me and made it a breeze! Not to mention, I am now at peace with the ‘what-ifs’...Highly recommend!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jeff Stephens review for Estes Law Office, P.l.l.c.
Jeff Stephens on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 12:21 PM
I have to say this firm is absolutely top notch. You will not find a firm that treats you like you wish the other side would with Respect! I have had a very painful situation that Jake Estes and his staff handled with white gloves. They were the most professional, group of people I have ever seen in a job setting before. This firm was recommended by two other attorneys and neither one of them knew each other. I am beyond pleased I made the choice to go with Estes law firm. I would and have recommended Jake and his team to friends and family and Anyone who is in a tough spot. You won't regret using him, I certainly do not! Thanks you Jake and all your team!
Scott Gray review for Estes Law Office, P.l.l.c.
Scott Gray on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 12:14 PM
I can't think of a better lawyer to plan and handle my estate after my eventual demise. If I crap my pants and forget who I am someday, Jake will help my family handle my affairs as well.
Bill Ewer review for Estes Law Office, P.l.l.c.
Bill Ewer on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2014, 06:52 AM
My wife and I are very pleased with the service we received from Jake. He has a great personality and makes taking care of business almost fun!
Barbara Barrett Davis Boland review for Estes Law Office, P.l.l.c.
Barbara Barrett Davis Boland on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2014, 05:50 AM
Just yesterday, I recommended a friend to Jake. I have been extremely pleased with his professionalism, his Christian values and the willingness to go above and beyond the call of duty.
Young Oh review for Estes Law Office, P.l.l.c.
Young Oh on Facebook

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 13:58 PM
Trenton Oswalt review for Estes Law Office, P.l.l.c.
Trenton Oswalt on Facebook

8 years ago

03/26/2014, 04:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.