Logo White
Watch Demo

Estes Full Service Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Franklin, IN 46131

1358 Grand Canyon Cir, Franklin, IN 46131

(317) 474-4672

http://estesfullserviceplumbing.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

21008 Riverwood Ave

(317) 773-3509
5.0
(1) · Contractors

47 N Warman Ave

(317) 636-2766
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9096 Technology Dr

(317) 842-1147
5.0
(35) · Plumbing

20645 Alpine Dr

(317) 910-5088
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

4321 N Fortville Pike

(317) 326-4321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

3909 N College Ave

(317) 924-5773
About

Estes Full Service Plumbing, L.L.C. in Franklin, IN, is your place for fast, quick, and reliable service at a fair price. We give free on-site estimates so you know the price before we start the work. We are the "on-time-on-line" local plumber, offering bathroom service, water service, drain cleaning, and everything in between. We serve all of Johnson County and have been in business since 2005, so you know you’ll be getting the experience you deserve!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Regina on Yahoo! Local

    4 years ago

    03/15/2016, 02:44 AM
    Had a busted pipe under the basement slab. Bryan Estes explained what was needed to be done and did it in a timely manner as well as cost effective as possible. He also cleaned up well and did a super great job. I would highly recommend Estes and will not need any other company . I have found my pluming service. Great job, great price, trusting. Could not ask for more
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    4 years ago

    03/15/2016, 01:30 AM
    Had a busted pipe under the basement slab. Bryan Estes explained what was needed to be done and did it in a timely manner as well as cost effective as possible. He also cleaned up well and did a super great job. I would highly recommend Estes and will not need any other company . I have found my pluming service. Great job, great price, trusting. Could not ask for more
    joe on Yahoo! Local

    6 years ago

    09/28/2014, 07:43 AM
    Bryan came out and installed a faucet & 50 gal gas water heater for us on a Saturday, did a great job!!
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    6 years ago

    09/28/2014, 06:52 AM
    Bryan came out and installed a faucet & 50 gal gas water heater for us on a Saturday, did a great job!!
    Zackery on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    03/19/2013, 06:36 AM
    I called a few companies price checking for a new water heater. I quickly panicked on the prices, found Estes Plumbing and my mind was put to ease. Their prices are very reasonable, and no surprise charges at the end. A+++++ Company in my book
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    03/19/2013, 04:53 AM
    I called a few companies price checking for a new water heater. I quickly panicked on the prices, found Estes Plumbing and my mind was put to ease. Their prices are very reasonable, and no surprise charges at the end. A+++++ Company in my book
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    03/13/2013, 08:03 AM
    Estes plumbing came out and install three 50gal Waterheaters, in our Rentals \$900 per unit total \$2700, Bryan gave us \$200 off for letting him do all three,Total \$2500,Thanks alot Estes plumbing for the deal!!!!!
    Plunger on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    03/13/2013, 07:14 AM
    Estes plumbing came out and install three 50gal Waterheaters, in our Rentals \$900 per unit total \$2700, Bryan gave us \$200 off for letting him do all three,Total \$2500,Thanks alot Estes plumbing for the deal!!!!!
    Bryan E on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    08/07/2011, 07:46 AM
    estes plumbing does wonderful work for the \$\$\$ they are my plumber for life !!!!!!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.