Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Estates Dental - Todd Brilliant DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Dentists|Ramona, CA 92065

23676 San Vicente Rd, Ramona, CA 92065

(760) 789-2882

http://www.estatesdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

31569 Canyon Estates Dr #120

(951) 471-1628
5.0
(2) · Dental

530 Lomas Santa Fe Dr

(858) 755-7149
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3405 Kenyon St #510

(619) 223-7189

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1136 N 2nd St

(619) 444-1181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Dentists

13223 Black Mountain Rd #4

(858) 484-9222

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brenda Stevenson-Berry on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/06/2018, 02:03 AM
    JJ Coronelle on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/23/2018, 02:20 AM
    Dr. B and his staff are one of a kind! It was a tough decision to switch providers since Ive been going to the same one for years! After moving, I've finally decided to pick a dentist, one that is actually closer to us now. Let me tell you guys, the experience was top notch from start to finish. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted with a friendly smile, I believe it was Dr. B's wife, she was awesome. My hygienist was very professional and knowledgeable. She explained everything before she started to work on my teeth and answered all my questions. The other person who took my X-rays was also wonderful. Dr. B was nothing different, he was very professional, he let me voice out any concerns and answered my questions directly. After being seen, I didn't feel pressured in deciding to come back right away for any follow up treatment. Today was my first appointment with these guys and they made me feel like I've been a long time patient. Definitely exceeded my expectations! Glad I found them and me and my family are here to stay!
    Business Response:

    We love having you and your family as patients! Thanks so much for the kind review! See you soon!

    Carolyn Loguidice on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/31/2017, 05:05 AM
    Featured content
    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
    Valerie Bach on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/17/2017, 03:56 AM
    Sarah Rose Palleson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/19/2017, 05:39 AM
    The quality of care we received was phenomenal!! The staff is also friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service. If you're looking for a dentist to treat your entire family, this is the place to go!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words Sarah Rose!

    Jennifer Percival on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/12/2016, 02:40 AM
    Took my 3 year old to see Dr. Jenny for his first ever dental visit today. He had been a bit anxious since I told him he was going two weeks ago. Well Jenny and Glenda were AWESOME! Made him feel so comfortable and special. They really know how to work with little ones. I really appreciated being able to stay with him the entire visit ( I wouldn't have it any other way but I know some dental offices don't allow this). He got exams and teeth cleaned and we were out in under 30 minutes. Also the office is beautifully decorated and super clean.
    Business Response:

    Jennifer, we are so happy that you were both thrilled with your dental experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to love us out loud. We really appreciate it! Flossie the dinosaur and our entire team look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

    Angelica Harwell on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/02/2016, 05:19 AM
    Grateful to have been referred to Dr. Brilliant. Made a difficult situation comfortable & painless. Highly recommend them.
    Margarita Valderrama on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/10/2016, 00:00 AM
    Paige Sorensen on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/04/2015, 03:37 AM
    Dr. Brilliant is fantastic!!! Our family has been so pleased with him and his whole staff. They are warm, friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. He is patient and gentle. He is also aware of and sensitive to any dentist fears. I highly recommend his office. :) we love him.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words Paige!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.