Logo White
Watch Demo

Essential Healing Arts

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Wellness|Oakville, CT 06795

27 Siemon Company Dr suite 111ws, Ste 112WS, Oakville, CT 06795

(860) 459-8746

http://www.essentialhealingarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage

253 Rolf Ave

(413) 237-5289
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra A Onofreo on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 08:21 AM
The owner (Linda) a very warm and inviting person. it's a great worthwhile class. lina
Brie Veillette Sodano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 06:42 AM
Linda has fantastic energy. I did a few marconics sessions with her and the work has improved my mood drastically. I started to see things differently, it sounds silly but the grass looks greener and the sky looks more blue. If you love reiki and are ready for next level energy work Linda is fantastic.
Evelyn Spazano Gambino on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 11:18 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Teresa Maria on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 09:41 AM
Joy L Salvatore on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2015, 03:27 AM
Jay Rizza on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2015, 07:24 AM
Diane Lafferty on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 06:28 AM
Essential Healing Arts is a hidden gem! It is a warm and inviting place where healing begins the moment you walk in. I had an Aromatouch Session with Linda and it was wonderful! I smelled delightful for hours afterwards and was totally relaxed. Linda only uses DoTerra essential oils which are the best. Treat yourself to a session with Linda. You will be glad you did!
Katherine Lorensen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2014, 03:15 AM
Kelly Carrasquillo on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2014, 04:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.