Logo White
Watch Demo

Essential Church

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Virginia Beach, VA 23456

4020 Ware Neck Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23456

(757) 471-4673

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Essential Church is a non-denominational church in Virginia Beach near the Amphitheater and Sportsplex. From the moment you pull onto the property, you will feel the excitement of the contemporary worship service at Essential Church. The modern worship music and practical, relevant teaching are what you can expect to find. Pastor Steve often uses movies and videos to enhance the biblical messages. Searching for a "church near me" on Google may be how you found Essential, but once you're here, you'll feel at home. You will be greeted by our friendly parking team who will help you find a parking spot with ease...It's hard enough to find a church near you that is right for you, so

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
585
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Louise Boyer on Facebook

12 days ago

10/10/2019, 07:55 AM
A great uplifting time for worship
Kathie Libraro on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2019, 01:12 AM
They truly love people! short relatable messages, biblical truth, great kids program... no guilt trips... fresh coffee!
Tracy Putnam on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 20:21 PM
The people here are Real, acknowledging, flawed human beings who want to work together to lift each other up to have a better relationship with God.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sherry Nicely on Facebook

3 months ago

07/28/2019, 04:46 AM
Real life gospel, modern day message, great energy.
Jessica Michelle DiSpirito on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 05:45 AM
This church is a beautiful piece of history it has much. Many Many memories have been made here. I remember when it was a completely different church. My childhood was spent here.
Elaine Mobley on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2019, 11:58 AM
Super Awesome experience! The entire Church was so welcoming. The praise team is extremely talented. ❤️
Marianne Harris on Facebook

8 months ago

03/02/2019, 04:19 AM
my son and his family bring me to Essential Church every time I visit....I've love Essential Church
marianne harris
Charlene Chivas on Facebook

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 06:33 AM
My family and I have moved away and we are happy to be back because we could not find any other place like Essential! You will feel welcomed and Pastor Steve has a way of breaking it down that is easy to relate to. It truly is an amazing community of people and my entire family looks forward to coming every Sunday morning!
Robin Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

01/20/2019, 00:26 AM
I just love this church...can’t say enough good about it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.